Reviews The Bierkeller - Cheltenham

Town CentreGerman, British, European, Drinks££££
Excellent
4.8/6
33 Reviews
The Bierkeller - Cheltenham Cheltenham image 1
The Bierkeller - Cheltenham Cheltenham image 2
The Bierkeller - Cheltenham Cheltenham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 The Bierkeller - Cheltenham Reviews

Read reviews about The Bierkeller - Cheltenham here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bierkeller - Cheltenham. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bierkeller - Cheltenham.

Excellent
4.8/6
33 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Food:Good
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ali R.11 days ago · 1 review

Had a Fab night and can't wait to go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Amber T.a year ago · 1 review

The quiz was really fun and there were so many people there to make a great atmosphere. Wished I could have stayed longer and I definitely would recommend the cocktails and food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy L.2 years ago · 1 review

My party thoroughly enjoyed the experience. It was a surprise event for a birthday - she loved it. Would highly recommend and would definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charmaine B.2 years ago · 1 review

Love love love Bierkeller! The atmosphere is something else. Took my father for his birthday and he thoroughly enjoyed it! We had an amazing night.

"Okay"
3/6
Liz H.5 months ago · 1 review

Had a great laugh shame about the food! Ordered chicken burgers hot dogs pizza and fries all came without sauces so we asked for ketchup, mayo and bbq we received it 20 mins later (along with the pizza)after we’d given up and eaten it and waitress still left us the mayo and ketchup! Then 10 mins later waitress declared oh we’ve ran out of bbq sauce (we’d all finished by then)! Our plates were only half cleared away we ended up putting our plates on another table! DJ was a great though! Think they just need more staff!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul B.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a Really Good evening Atmosphere was very Entertaining Good staff Beer and food Entertainment very Good would Highly Recommend the Bierkeller and have told friends and family Thank U for a Great Evening we will be back

"Great"
5/6
Angie D.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a brilliant night out. Our waitress was lovely. Working in a very busy and loud environment. Good entertainment. Excellent door staff and bouncers. The only thing that let it down was we didn't receive our pretzel or our shots!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Debra G.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent night ,service food company music and entertainment excellent !! Out celebrating my 50th birthday ,was a great evening everyone in party enjoyed the night . Well done Cheltenham bierkeller .

"Great"
5/6
Cara B.a year ago · 1 review

We came here for your xmas party. Such a good laugh, but the food was diabolical! Tesco value frozen roast potatoes and childrens frozen veg mix, rock hard stuffing ball. The sausage was okay, but strange!

"Excellent"
6/6
John H.2 years ago · 1 review

what was offered couldn't be faulted, thank you. The entertainment was a great experience, I and my wife enjoyed the evening very much. We will be back for more. JonH