Reviews The Bierkeller - Nuneaton

CentreGerman, Pizza, British, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.2/6
63 Reviews
The Bierkeller - Nuneaton Nuneaton image 1
The Bierkeller - Nuneaton Nuneaton image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

63 The Bierkeller - Nuneaton Reviews

Read reviews about The Bierkeller - Nuneaton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bierkeller - Nuneaton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bierkeller - Nuneaton.

Excellent
5.2/6
63 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
tracey l.10 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic night , atmosphere electric will return Thank you Tracey

"Excellent"
6/6
Anya R.18 days ago · 1 review

Went we Scout Leaders. Had a great time. Thanks to the staff fior am excellent evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel B.2 months ago · 3 reviews

brilliant night brilliant atmosphere. uplifting and enjoyable great night had by all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tania J.5 months ago · 1 review

What a fantastic evening! Absolutely loved it from start to finish- first time we have booked a meal and experienced the whole package- so glad we did.

"Great"
5/6
Donna T.2 years ago · 1 review

The entertainment was a lot of fun and really got everyone involved. The pizza we had was delicious as we're the cocktails. The issues preventing me from giving top scores, the way packages are advertised. 2 pints is misleading as a) it leads you to believe there will be 2 drinks and b) I question whether you would actually recieve 2 pints of cocktail if all of the ice was taken out! Secondly the waitress service wasn't great. We were asked a number of times what package we had booked and the waitress didn't come along very often to see if we wanted more drinks. Overall a fun experience and one that we'll be happy to book again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leann C.2 years ago · 1 review

We all had an amazing time and can't wait to go back again. The only issue we had is that we'd paid for the vip package but could not see a lot of the stage as there was a speaker in the way and also we had waitress service at the beginning when it was quite and then we had to go to the bar ourselves for the majority of the night

"Good"
4/6
Sarah R.2 years ago · 1 review

Visited with a hen party - booked the Wunderbar package. Drinks nice, but pricey, food ok - nothing really to shout about. Waitress literally threw our free shots, which were in sealed bottles, onto our table and walked away - generally she treated us with very little interest or care, as if we were a nuisance rather than paying customers. Felt it was definitely aimed at more mature audience as all of the music played by both the dj and band was quite dated, cheesy stuff. Wouldn't rush back to be honest.

"Great"
5/6
Catherine R.2 years ago · 1 review

A big thank you to Nuneaton Bierkeller for a fabulous night out with my friends on my 50th. The reason for not giving a six is because there was no pizza left and no pretzels were given out, we booked the wunderbar package. On another downside after giving seven days notice so you could re sell the seats, two deposits were not refunded. We will be back though we loved it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie U.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely love Bierkeller. It's the 3rd time I've been now & have booked to come back again for my birthday next month. So much fun, such a great atmosphere & everybody loved it! It's brilliant value packages are great. I would (& already have) recommend it to anyone! Something completely different, and suitable for all ages.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent night. Good food, great beer, hosts, bar manager, waitresses all really friendly and attentive. Band was hilarious and the DJ really kept the night going. We will be back, again and again and again. Thank you all for making this a great night for my daughter's birthday.