Reviews The Blue Sea Restaurant

Excellent
4.8/6
9 Reviews
The Blue Sea Restaurant London image 1
The Blue Sea Restaurant London image 2
The Blue Sea Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 The Blue Sea Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about The Blue Sea Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Blue Sea Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Blue Sea Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jose A.2 months ago · 1 review

Staff was extremely polite curtious ..excellent food and win .

"Excellent"
6/6
Vitor M.6 months ago · 1 review

Good place to enjoy a good moment with friends Good food Recommended with live music Good service Good ambiance If you looking for a nice restaurant I recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Cassandra W.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Lovely restaurant, great food and great atmosphere. The lamb cutlets is one of my favourite dish. It's cooknto perfection. The staff are really nice and welcoming.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marianna S.7 months ago · 6 reviews

it is an amazing experience as always, so much that every time someone comes to visit me, I always bring them to this restaurant! thank you

"Great"
5/6
Marianna S.a year ago · 6 reviews

The quality of the food is amazing! a go to this restaurant at least once a month when I want a perfect cooked octopus! it is my favourite and this is the best you'll find in London :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashlee M.9 months ago · 1 review

Lovely place, the food was wonderful and the staff was also lovely and so welcoming. Will defo go back there again. Every single one of us really enjoyed the food.

"Great"
5/6
Katherine E.a year ago · 1 review

Really nice restaurant and very tasty food. Just the waiting between the food it was too much waiting but th rest it was really nice

"Bad"
2/6
Angie B.a year ago · 1 review

The waiters where very slow and lazy. They forgot about one of the orders we made and said we will have to wait 40 minutes more for it. We asked for a coke and no one brought it. We asked for the dessert menu and they brought us the set menu. The desserts were not what we expected. Very disappointed.

"Terrible"
1/6
Pat C.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food was awful no nice atmosphere the staff looked as if they really did not want to be there the food is to expensive