Reviews The Courtyard Bar and Grill

Town CentreBritish, European££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
17 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Ilkley Cow

Ilkley
5.3/6588
The Ilkley Cow

Cut and Chase

City Centre
5.2/6283
Cut and Chase

17 The Courtyard Bar and Grill Reviews

Read reviews about The Courtyard Bar and Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Courtyard Bar and Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Courtyard Bar and Grill.

Wonderful
5.8/6
17 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gill G.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing x great food and great entertainment a table magician! Good prices! Lovely staff x need to go more!!!! Then music in the courtyard after!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lotty A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Third visit after talking it up to a dear visiting frien, again 1st Class welcome, service and oustanding quality food & fabulous athmosphere. Tip Top

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin C.2 years ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed it, made all the better by our waiter who was great - very friendly and helpful. He made us feel welcome from the start and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely return if back in Knaresborough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maddy W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great Friday evening visit - food was well presented and delicious, staff were excellent, very friendly. The Magician was brilliant. Will definitely be returning very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lotty A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fabulous evening, tip top service & truly outstanding food, fresh, full of flavour and excellent value... My secong visit to take friends after raving about it and it stood up to my reviews... Nothig was too much trouble and wonderful to find such a great family run business, I shall be back... Lotty

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie E.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and exceptional customer service. The best I've seen!!! Ran out of Guinness so the owner ran over the road and bought a pint and brought it back. Sneaky but shows the extra miles they would go.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria L.2 years ago · 1 review

A lovely restaurant in a beautiful setting . The food was good and presentation was also very good. Our waitress was pleasant and attentive . I would recommend the courtyard and grill .

"Great"
5/6
Lorna M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great little place with very friendly service. Food was good too. A large group arrived at the bar & they were a little short staffed, but we weren't kept waiting too long. Would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvette L.2 years ago · 1 review

Thisvwas New Years Eve was lovely service lovely food will definitely be back and could quite possibly end up being our new local because the cocktails are lush

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara J.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and atmosphere would recommend to anyone, great local produce and service from staff was second to none. Very reasonable priced and will return soon