Reviews The Curry House - Shrewsbury

Town CentreIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi, International££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
14 Reviews
The Curry House - Shrewsbury Shrewsbury image 1
The Curry House - Shrewsbury Shrewsbury image 2
The Curry House - Shrewsbury Shrewsbury image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 The Curry House - Shrewsbury Reviews

Read reviews about The Curry House - Shrewsbury here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Curry House - Shrewsbury. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Curry House - Shrewsbury.

Wonderful
5.7/6
14 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Holly S.6 days ago · 1 review

Friendly, welcoming staff with delicious food. A great night in a great atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon H.a month ago · 1 review

Nice decor. Friendly staff. Great food! Will be back for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernie J.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent cuisine with some really different dishes and some established favourites too. The service was polite, efficient and very pleasant. Great food and very good value. We will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank B.3 months ago · 2 reviews

We had Excellent food and service staff very attentive lovely restaurant warm and comfortable we will definitely go back again soon as we had great time

"Great"
5/6
Ula C.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was delicious - we had the chefs plater as appetisers and a variety of fish, chicken and lamb dishes. nicely present and verytasty. The service was polite and timely. There is ample seating, upstairs is light and airy, downstairs dark and mysterious. It was a recommendation and I would crtaily recommend the Curry House to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter D.6 months ago · 1 review

A really good night, food great staff very attentive. Would recommend the Curry House to anyone. Would have liked them to carry the Monday / Tuesday 6 course taster menu a little longer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa L.6 months ago · 1 review

What a great meal we had with great service and alround great atmosphere. I had a lamb dish which was melt in the mouth wonderful. The Balti was exceptional too! Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ken W.5 months ago · 1 review

Very good food well presented. Nothing was to much trouble. Our first time and we will be back. Thank you very much for making our dining experience a pleasure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark C.4 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food as always and always a warm welcome. The best Indian cuisine in Shrewsbury and I highly recommend the butter chicken which is out of this world!

"Excellent"
6/6
Liss P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful service and very tasty food. The menu was very extensive and offered some very different dishes in the chefs recommendations. I’ll be back, thank you.