Reviews The Fallow

LevenshulmeCake & Coffee££££
Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cakeaway

Didsbury
6.0/61
Cakeaway

Juniper Cafe

Bramhall
Juniper Cafe

14 The Fallow Reviews

Read reviews about The Fallow here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Fallow. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Fallow.

Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
JOANNA d.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was great and staff were very friendly. Drove from London to see a music event that was on so thought we would eat there also, glad we did

"Excellent"
6/6
Lindsay S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Fallow is always a great chilled out place to go for food. The sweet potato wedges are incredible- we would go just for them to be honest!

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie S.2 years ago · 1 review

Really friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere, good food with a wide choice for vegetarians. Great venue for a small gig. I will definitely be visiting The Fallow again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie C.2 years ago · 1 review

great v easy to use and worked very well when i got hthere was booked and all fine. great restaurant too really enjoyed it all

"Great"
5/6
Laurence J.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was great, and the service very good, and very polite. My only criticism was that the table next to ours was taken by some very loud (and swearing) people for a while. Not sure exactly what could've been done. Really enjoyed the place. Just not some of the other customers.

"Excellent"
6/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and fantastic food! We had the seafood platter and it was amazing and all freshly made! If you really want to eat dinner here, you would probably have to book a table seen as it's so popular during evenings.

"Great"
5/6
Jonathan C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and great value for money! However, service was pretty slow throughout the evening and whilst this did not dampen our experience it could be improved (for example, it was a Friday night and we only saw two or so staff on duty).

"Excellent"
6/6
libby z.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing food, really enjoyed every last bit of it, the atmosphere was absolutely lovely, was having a last Christmas meal with friends and it was perfect, cocktails are delicious too

"Great"
5/6
Natalia F.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was really nice and service was good too. Thought the portions were a little small but good prices and nice atmosphere. Would definitely go again and recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Matthew M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere in the heart of Manchester with quick service and the food was good! Decent portion sizes, came out full is always a good sign!