Reviews The Farmhouse Restaurant

CanleyInternational££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Fargo's Food Factory

Hall Green
4.7/630
Fargo's Food Factory

Don Diego

Edgbaston
5.8/628
Don Diego

14 The Farmhouse Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about The Farmhouse Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Farmhouse Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Farmhouse Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.7/6
14 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Chris D.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food in a fantastic environment with great service! We had an Indian starter, English main and desert and all were delicious! We'll go back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee M.2 years ago · 1 review

On arrival to the farmhouse we were greeted polited by the manager and shown to our table. The service was excellent always polite and was asked if we need anything regular which I thought was very professional. The food was also excellent and well presented and the best I've ever tasted. I would recommend this restaurant to everyone and will be visiting this place many times in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rich K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and great service again . The meat sizzler to start was delicious . Madras was perfect and the naan was buttery to the taste . Quality Indian restaurant . We will be back !

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul D.2 years ago · 1 review

We have visited this restaurant many times and have always been impressed by the standard of service and quality of the food. The options available are many and sometimes difficult to know what to select. I would have no hesitation in recommending a visit, because I know you will enjoy the experience. So give it whirl.

"Great"
5/6
kerry w.2 years ago · 1 review

As it was new years eve it was really busy but the service was still quick and the food was lovely. The staff are all friendly. The only thing was getting a drink took tone even if you went to the bar yourself due to all the staff concentrating on the service of food

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret C.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent ,because I had two friends staying, one who loves Indian food and the other who cannot eat it because of dietary issues. I enjoy both. We were all able to enjoy the experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheila T.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic overall experience, from when we walked in until we left. Massive varied menu, Excellent food, good size portions and friendly prompt service, would definitely recommend to any one

"Great"
5/6
Frances K.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food. Friendly service also like the atmosphere. Have been several times and always had a lovely meal there. Great for all the family too.

"Excellent"
6/6
angela R.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely evening with lovely attentive staff and tasty food my friends had never been before but will be going again

"Great"
5/6
Debbie M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service, fabulous food, a little pricey but definitely worth it. Lovely ambience to the restaurant too. Debbie. 😄