Reviews The Fat Olive

Town CentreInternational££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Lime Bar & Restaurant

City Centre
5.0/6747
Lime Bar & Restaurant

Alma De Cuba

Ropewalks
5.0/6624
Alma De Cuba

11 The Fat Olive Reviews

Read reviews about The Fat Olive here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Fat Olive. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Fat Olive.

Wonderful
5.8/6
11 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

My favourite local. Fast friendly service. Food is always lovely

"Excellent"
6/6
Mick R.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant, first time at this restaurant and no complaints at all. Despite it was Easter Sunday and really busy the service wasn't too slow, the food was fantastic and the service was friendly. Definitely going back real soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food, curtious and friendly staff. We arrived 10 minutes late due to traffic but this didn't appear an issue for the restaurant staff and were very welcoming.

"Excellent"
6/6
Damian F.2 years ago · 1 review

The meal was lovely , service great , very efficient and pleasant staff. i have recommended the fat olive resturant to at least 10 of my friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Francesca P.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic evening all the food was great and all came at the same time. Lots of variety on the menu and very pleasant and fun waiters. Couldn't do enough for us.

"Excellent"
6/6
james l.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a lovely evening the staff were very helpful the food and service was really good the atmosphere in the restaurant was lovely will definitely be visiting again

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great resurant and the staff are very helpful and the food is excellent value 😄 There was a few large parties going but that didn't stop the great service

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl D.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, atmosphere and staff. Good range on menu, served efficiently. Well worth the money, you get what you pay for. Pleasant bar staff before and after meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food friendly and helpful staff lovely resteraunt. Booked short notice for 6 people and table more or less ready on arrival. Wednesday evening 6:30.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham C.2 years ago · 1 review

Back again for Sunday lunch, food just as good, service excellent. Great to have within walking distance! Going to be a regular visitor I think.