Reviews Glasshouse Cocktail Bar & Bistro

CleveleysInternational££££
Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Bold Hotel

Centre
4.9/657
The Bold Hotel

9 Glasshouse Cocktail Bar & Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Glasshouse Cocktail Bar & Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Glasshouse Cocktail Bar & Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Glasshouse Cocktail Bar & Bistro.

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
william b.a year ago · 7 reviews

restraunt upstairs is a little noisy but food is excellent and would and have recommended to friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith K.a year ago · 1 review

We were impressed with the decor, drinks selection and the quality of the food. The service was very good and the staff polite, efficient and friendly. We will certainly be back and will definitely recommend you to our friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean F.a year ago · 1 review

First time at this Cocktail / Bistro. The decor is very good. The food was delicious & the cocktails I had were superb. The staff are attentive but not OTT, professional & friendly. Loved the place. We will definitely be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa J.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Staff were very attentitive. Food and cocktails were very good and the atmosphere was also very good. Can’t complain about anything.

"Good"
4/6
Colin C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Very noisy when we first walked in. Thankfully it seemed much more civilised upstairs in the restaurant. Quirky menu, with the emphasis on the tapas selection, but there was a choice of main course dishes which were OK. The Greek salad was an unpleaseant surprise: it consisted of two slabs of Feta cheese, a lot of large green olives, even more tomatoes, and nothing else. However lettuce was provided on request, and the service was charming throughout. The wine list was interesting and the wines we had were excellent. We shall probably go again and concentrate on tapas dishes,

"Great"
5/6
Gill H.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great staff. Glad we went early (7pm) as it was noisy by the time we left. Although last time I ate there we were upstairs which was much quieter, but I guess as it wasn't busy they fill downstairs first. will certainly go again.

"Okay"
3/6
Lee W.a year ago · 1 review

impressed at first. Couldn't fault the staff for trying but the systems in place need urgent review. I could have easily spent more money if there were more staff and after waiting over an hr for food. They missed a main course so had to eat on my tod. Sort it out before you end up like sugar sugar

"Great"
5/6
Cloe S.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Lovely venue, very good choice of food and drinks, and all cooked perfectly with good presentation. Staff very friendly, just found service a little on the slow side despite it being quiet.

"Good"
4/6
Aneesha D.a year ago · 1 review

The service was very good and the overal food was very nice. We most certainly enjoyed it and will definitely return in the future. Thanks