Reviews The Hampstall Inn

Astley BurfBritish, European££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Nailers Arms

Bournheath
5.7/61282
The Nailers Arms

The Fountain at Clent

Clent
5.7/61201
The Fountain at Clent

7 The Hampstall Inn Reviews

Read reviews about The Hampstall Inn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Hampstall Inn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Hampstall Inn.

Wonderful
5.7/6
7 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Clifford M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Very good location by the river. Friendly staff and excellent Sunday lunch. We are frequent visitors and look forward to their carveries. Very efficient service and never a proboem.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clifford M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Very friendly atmosphere and excellent carvery. Booked a table and everything was ready on arrival. Would definitely recommend the carvery. Looking forward to the next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy N.2 years ago · 1 review

Never disappointed, the Sunday lunch is by far the best in the area and with excellent service form all the staff. Huge Portions if you want it and the most amazing meats are simply delicious. Would highly recommend thanks to Steve and all the staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Clifford M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great Sunday carvery and very good service. Friendly atmosphere. We reserved a table which is probably a good idea because it s in a very nice location and it is popular.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie H.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous food, chips are to die for, absolutely everything was perfectly cooked and presented. Excellent service with such friendly staff and convivial atmosphere, beautiful surroundings inside and out. I cannot wait to return to this outstanding inn!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jodie L.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and service in a beautiful location. Our waitress even wrapped up the beef we couldn't manage in foil for my dog!!!! Wonderful highly recommend

"Good"
4/6
Philip T.2 years ago · 1 review

Good value , meat cooked well and reasonable selection of vegetables. Not the best in the area, but above average. Pub itself is looking a little tired and lacking atmosphere.