Reviews The Hop & Vine

HadleyIndian, Asian, British££££
Excellent
5.3/6
33 Reviews
The Hop & Vine Telford image 1
The Hop & Vine Telford image 2
The Hop & Vine Telford image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 The Hop & Vine Reviews

Read reviews about The Hop & Vine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Hop & Vine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Hop & Vine.

Excellent
5.3/6
33 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
julie s.22 days ago · 1 review

Lovely food plenty to eat nice atmosphere prices are good for food

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary P.24 days ago · 1 review

Food was delicious. excellent service nice atmosphere definitely recommend .

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew W.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great food , loved the fish & mixed grill will definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly R.a month ago · 2 reviews

The food was excellent as always. Great service. Would recommend a visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Danny U.7 months ago · 3 reviews

A lovely place with lovely food and very helpful and engaging staff! The family thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere, the environment and the food! Most notably the fish pakora. We'll be making our visit to the Hop & Vine a monthly get together for sure. Thank you for a lovely evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Danny U.2 months ago · 3 reviews

We went to celebrate a 30th and 2nd birthday. The food, the atmosphere and most of all the staff were fantastic! Accommodating, friendly and engaging with everyone and they couldn’t do enough to help! Thank you Hop and Vine for all your efforts and we’ll see you soon😊👍🏽

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly R.a year ago · 2 reviews

The atmosphere was very relaxed and friendly. The service was great and the food was lovely and great value. I will definitely be visiting again and recommendin to others. Thank you hop and vine for a lovely mothers day meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Becky H.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful food again. Took my husband and he enjoyed it too and couldn’t believe how the building has transformed!! He was super impressed with the food, said it was full of flavour and tikka chips were a massive hit!!!

"Great"
5/6
Donna H.3 months ago · 1 review

We decided to eat here for our son's birthday and the food, building and atmosphere were all great. The staff were all friendly and we only waited 20 minutes for our food to arrive on a Saturday evening, Thank you for a great service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah C.a year ago · 1 review

We've been going to the Hop & Vine since it opened, as we only live across 5 road, the food and service have always been 1st class, we recommend it to all our friends and family.