Reviews The Imperial Chinese Restaurant

ShipleyChinese, Asian, Cantonese££££
Excellent
5.3/6
10 Reviews
The Imperial Chinese Restaurant Bradford image 1
The Imperial Chinese Restaurant Bradford image 2
The Imperial Chinese Restaurant Bradford image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 The Imperial Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about The Imperial Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Imperial Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Imperial Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sandy D.14 days ago · 1 review

Excellent tasty & plentiful food, great service. Very, very good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah C.5 months ago · 1 review

It was beautiful, everything we ordered was delicious. Great customer services and not bad prices either.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nathaniel K.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service, would defiantly return and recommend friends. Wide ranging menu that is suitable for any dietary needs. Staff helpful as they always are.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth P.9 months ago · 1 review

A very nice place the staff were very friendly and helpful the food was very good and tasty good for family's and couples the manager was very nice.

"Good"
4/6
Helen D.5 months ago · 1 review

Very attentive friendly staff and tasty food. Chef was able to cook a dish not on the menu when we asked for it. Sadly food was served on plates with no way to keep warm whilst we talked. Had to ask for chopsticks. Ate a la carte .... 3 starters, 3 mains, 3 sides, 2 desserts and 4 beers came to about £70 Left feeling full and satisfied. Thanks

"Great"
5/6
Sarah B.6 months ago · 1 review

Me and my family booked this restaurant as it was my daughter birthday. We have been a few times previously and I must say that the food was even better and more tastier. We will definitely come again as we really enjoyed our meal.

"Okay"
3/6
David B.2 months ago · 3 reviews

There was a lot of heated arguments going on in the kitchen which was easily heard in the restaurant. It took them a few minutes to acknowledge that we’d arrived and waiting to be seated, even though they saw us and just kept txting on their mobile phones. Service was slow, had to ask for bowls and chopsticks multiple times, food was average! Probably won’t ever go back there again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan N.a year ago · 2 reviews

I visited on Saturday night and had the set menu. The food was plentiful and the quality fantastic. We absolutely enjoyed our meal - a gem of a Chinese restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paulette C.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food staff were great very clean will be going again very soon thy also do a take away service which is a bonus ☺

"Great"
5/6
Emma D.17 days ago · 1 review

Great food and the staff were lovely and provided a great service 10/10