Reviews The Indian Kitchen

StewartonIndian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mister Singh's India

City Centre
5.6/6379
Mister Singh's India

Torranyard Tandoori

Torranyard
5.8/6158
Torranyard Tandoori

8 The Indian Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about The Indian Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Indian Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Indian Kitchen.

Wonderful
5.6/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ken R.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was great. Very helpful waiters The food was plentiful and delicious. Been three times in the past fortnight. Says it all!!! Well worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda B.2 years ago · 1 review

We had two courses mid week that was on special offer. Good service and delicious food! Recommend to our friends and look forward to returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan W.2 years ago · 1 review

Service really couldn't have been better. Food was excellent and relaxed friendly atmosphere. Will definitely be back. Had take-aways before too and they are superb as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Basil W.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent meal. Helpful attentive staff. Good value food. Small but pleasant restaurant in the heart of Stewarton. Big recommendation from me and the rest of my party of diners

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane J.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and excellent service. Will definitely be back. The Desi was amazing. Sabzi Gost pretty good too. Great to try something a bit different from the normal Indian food.

"Great"
5/6
Basil W.2 years ago · 3 reviews

First time at this restaurant. Not disappointed. Excellent food, well prepared and presented. Staff very helpful. Will definitely visit again. Nobody rushing us around, plenty of time to enjoy the evening and the meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gerard T.2 years ago · 1 review

Ease of Booking - First Class! Service - First Class! Cleanliness - First Class! Staff - First Class! Food - First Class! Can't wait to go back again!

"Good"
4/6
Naill M.2 years ago · 1 review

This is a good Indian restaurant, service has good too, my only criticism is that they don't do chicken tikka or at least it's not the red coloured tandoori chicken I was expecting.