Reviews The Izaak Walton

East MeonBritish, European££££
Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
The Izaak Walton Petersfield image 1
The Izaak Walton Petersfield image 2
The Izaak Walton Petersfield image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 The Izaak Walton Reviews

Read reviews about The Izaak Walton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Izaak Walton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Izaak Walton.

Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Derek C.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food and excellent service by all the staff, would recommend to friends, our favourite place to eat out, in a lovely area of the country.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel S.4 months ago · 1 review

Good no thrills village pub with at least two decent ales on. The range of mains has something for everyone and the desserts are just what one needs on a cold day.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann B.7 months ago · 1 review

We went for Sunday lunch as we’ve been before and can highly recommend it, I can honestly say they do the best Sunday roast, the food is always lots of it, beautifully cooked and always hot and there’s always a friendly atmosphere.. there’s always a good choice of meats and the puddings are gorgeous..I would say to always book a table as the pub gets really busy..

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison H.a year ago · 3 reviews

We had a lovely evening. As a group of 8 we were very pleased with the wide choice on the menu. The food arrived quickly. All beautifully served, good portions and fresh vegetables. The prices were also very reasonable. It was a very enjoyable evening.

"Great"
5/6
Jane T.7 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food, friendly staff and local people. The pop up choir added to the evening and a game of Pool with locals went down well.

"Great"
5/6
Trevor N.a year ago · 2 reviews

The lovely village location, good range of beers and good value hearty lunch menu, all made for a perfect refreshment stop for our walking group

"Good"
4/6
Daphne D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Booked table for my sister in law birthday Sunday dinner, one guest was gluten and dairy free intolerant........Could not fault the food....10/10 for the food.......

"Great"
5/6
Daphne D.20 days ago · 2 reviews

Very enjoyable family lunch...good food and service in a lovely village.