Reviews The Kitchen

City CentreBritish, European, Irish££££
Excellent
4.9/6
33 Reviews
The Kitchen Belfast image 1
The Kitchen Belfast image 2
The Kitchen Belfast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 The Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about The Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Kitchen.

Excellent
4.9/6
33 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Elena R.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent customer service friendly staff an beautiful food highly recommend this place very good ampshere defo covers all areas for quite pint to nite out

"Excellent"
6/6
Colette M.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Fast service. Great customer service and food 🤤. Portions great size, food hot and delicious. Would definitely recommend eating at Kitchen Bar next time you are in Belfast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louanne M.6 months ago · 1 review

We were very impressed with the level of service on such a busy night. Everyone enjoyed their meal so much we are planning our next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy O.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious, staff couldn't have been any friendlier and attentive..definitely revisit soon...generous portions too ..football and rugby on so could watch sport, live music too.really good singer

"Good"
4/6
Catherine H.10 months ago · 1 review

We were here for an early Fathers Day lunch. The food was lovely (fish and chips were fantastic) but unfortunately the service was a bit scattered. Bearing in mind the bar was very busy with many people inside and out watching the football. It took a while for our food to be served and we noted two tables that had come in after us were served before we were. Our drinks orders were also mixed up, with one order being forgotten entirely. A family member had also asked for cheesy garlic bread without bacon and mushrooms and unfortunately there they were on the plate. As I say, we understood the place was very busy that day and the staff tried their best under the pressure however I think better measures need to be in place for future days like this.

"Good"
4/6
Charlene L.8 months ago · 1 review

Ford was good but my chicken had spices on it that wasn't mentioned on the menu. I have Ibs so can't eat spicy food. Managed to scrape most of off though. The staff weren't particularly friendly or quick either. I know it was busy but it's not a big place and I have seen busier places with better service. Also the air conditioning was on despite it being only 15 degrees outside and as a result the food got cold quickly. I still enjoyed my meal though and would try again but maybe not at 1pm on a Friday!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gordon D.7 months ago · 1 review

Good range on the menu and friendly helpful staff. The Kitchen provides good food, excellent atmosphere and a very convenient city centre location. The food and service was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine A.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had a lovely meal at a reasonable price , the staff were friendly and helpful , our table was well picked for our needs as we had a double pram with us , kids meals excellant also , definately recommend the Kitchen Bar Belfast for a good meal and service 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah F.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, good Food in a comfortable atmosphere would recommend this place as it does every day favourites on the menu. Good wholesome food. Also after shopping it’s so convenient to Victoria square

"Great"
5/6
Ciaran M.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great time in a very pleasant atmosphere, the acoustic guitar set was very enjoyable. Staff very friendly and helpful all in all a great night for us many thanks to all