Reviews The Lobster Pot

StrangfordFish££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Curran's Bar Seafood & Steakhouse

Strangford
4.0/61
Curran's Bar Seafood & Steakhouse

7 The Lobster Pot Reviews

Read reviews about The Lobster Pot here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Lobster Pot. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Lobster Pot.

Wonderful
5.6/6
7 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joseph E.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service in a delightfully furnished restaurant. The presentation and quality of the food could not be faulted. A good selection of wine was available.

"Excellent"
6/6
eamonn d.2 years ago · 1 review

great atmosphere,friendly staff,eccellent food. what more could you ask for! will return again for the lobster this time. I hear its fantastic.i had the jumbo scampi.yummy

"Excellent"
6/6
Tara R.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was lovely. Great choice of seafood dished, my partner had the lobster, which he'd been looking forward too, since we booked. Amazing gin choice. Great atmosphere. Would definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Una H.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely spot-Strangford very pretty even on a wet day Lobster Pot all we hoped for-comfortable,no waiting and great meal-good choices and very pleasant staff We will be back

"Great"
5/6
Calvin N.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous food- the fish and chips were to die for. Unfortunately, we were hoping for some lobsters however they had run out due to the busy Easter holidays. Disappointed- but the other food made up for it. Next time, will.phone ahead to book the lobster!

"Great"
5/6
Lorraine G.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and attention from staff even though they were very busy with a tour when we were there. Definitely eat there again and try a dessert too next time!

"Great"
5/6
Roy B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food as usual. Need spring on door a draughty when people come in and don't close it(minor issue). Sun setting against houses over at Portaferry. 😁