Reviews The Marina Bar Restaurant

EastneyBritish, European££££
Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bird in Hand

Cowplain
5.3/6357
Bird in Hand

Simons at Oxfords Bar & Restaurant

Ocean Village
5.1/641
Simons at Oxfords Bar & Restaurant

7 The Marina Bar Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about The Marina Bar Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Marina Bar Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Marina Bar Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Again another beautiful meal with the family, food lovely and served hot which is fab. A great setting, great service will be back again that's for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food and amazing service and you could be anywhere in the world looking out the window xx

"Excellent"
6/6
BERNADETTE M.a year ago · 1 review

Love this little local restaurant with nice view over the Marina! Good food, great Sunday lunch and friendly staff. Never disappointed when we go there.

"Great"
5/6
Richard H.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Good view over the marina. Food came in a good time. Catered well for our party which included a 96 year old, vegetarians and a dog.

"Great"
5/6
Malcolm W.10 months ago · 1 review

One of our party is severely disabled and access, although it appears to be quite easy, proved difficult for our friend. However the waitress was extremely helpful and made brilliant efforts in helping, not only with the food but also with providing access via the fire door. Great value for money and varied the menu choices to suit. Highly recommended.

"Good"
4/6
Mike W.a year ago · 1 review

Good food. Quiet environment and friendly service. Perfect for meeting an old friend. Home cooked food with lots of choice. Very reasonable prices. Thank you.