Reviews The Old Willow Restaurant

CentreBritish, European££££
Excellent
5.0/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Cliffe Restaurant

Town Centre
5.4/6119
The Cliffe Restaurant

Marlowe's Restaurant

City Centre
5.2/685
Marlowe's Restaurant

8 The Old Willow Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about The Old Willow Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Old Willow Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Old Willow Restaurant.

Excellent
5.0/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food... Great service highly recommend.... Will definitely return great to see seasonal veg... O by the way puddings not to be..... Thank you missed

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick S.a year ago · 1 review

This is a bit of a well kept local secret. The food, the service, all excellent. Make sure you are hungry when you go, very good size portions. I guess i've just let the cat out of the bag, its a secret no more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine E.a year ago · 1 review

Had a lovely meal with friends at the Old Willow in Hythe food was good quality and quick, hot and very tasty will definitely go back. Staff very friendly and attentive to our needs which made our evening enjoyable. Would definitely go back again and again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Allison H.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food in a lovely location can't wait to go again. Going for the Christmas menu soon which looks varied and I know now we won't be disappointed. I can't wait 😊

"Great"
5/6
Paul G.a year ago · 1 review

Very good ... as always ! Lovely food, good ambience ! I have been coming to this restaurant for a number of years and it never fails ! Thoroughly recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Nick L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Although very busy, the staff were friendly and we were well looked after. Food was great and very healthy portion sizes! Will be returning in the future!

"Terrible"
1/6
Geoffrey D.a year ago · 1 review

Arrived on time. It was closed. Nothing written or notes placed, just a locked door. Was not a very happy bunny to say the least.