Reviews The Pack & Carriage

EustonBurger, American££££
Very Good
3.7/6
22 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Jackson + Rye - Richmond

Richmond
4.8/6696
Jackson + Rye - Richmond

Jackson + Rye - City

City of London
5.0/6469
Jackson + Rye - City

22 The Pack & Carriage Reviews

Read reviews about The Pack & Carriage here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Pack & Carriage. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Pack & Carriage.

Very Good
3.7/6
22 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ilaria G.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great time. The staff is very friendly, the music nice and not too loud, nice food, all my friends did not know the place but really liked it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Russell G.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing beers, friendly staff and a small but very tasty burger menu! Edgy decor so not for the at heart but great character and a proper London pub in my book. Thanks guys!

"Excellent"
6/6
nicola c.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely craft beer selection both on draft and in bottles and cans. Plenty of space even on a Friday night! Very reasonable prices for both drinks and food- which also was excellent! Friendly staff and clientele. Genreally just a very chilled and pleasant place to be!

"Excellent"
6/6
Beverley D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Yummy hamburgers and home made chips. Good selection of beers and wine. Lovely service. Nice crowd. We went on a Wednesday night and found there were special offers- 25% off bottles of wine, hamburger and beer and wine deals etc. Unexpected bonus! Easy walk to Euston Station for our friend to get her train. Recommended. This is a great place.

"Bad"
2/6
STEFAN T.2 years ago · 1 review

Good selection of beers is available, shame the expiry date is not checked by the staff. One of the bottles served was over 2 months out of date. The burgers were ok no more, as for the chips they must have been the worst ever served. Burnt bits fished from the bottom of the fryer is the best way to describe them. and speaking of 'burnt' that is the over all odor of the place. A deep fry smell lingered all the way home that night. That said, the bar staff are knowledgeable and friendly. With some more attention to detail to out of date beer being sold, a revamp of the toilets (desperately required) and a better extractor fan installed the place could become a much better hang out.

"Excellent"
6/6
rose a.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Perfect for what I needed - friendly staff, not too busy so we could chat and hear each other, very nice veggie burger. And 25% off wine on a Wednesday, great find!

"Good"
4/6
Louise B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

There was a long wait for food but we weren't in a rush so it was fine. Nice pub, good burgers, and looks like there is a lot going on there. Last night it was a vampires meet up!

"Great"
5/6
Martina A.2 years ago · 1 review

Best burger ever!! And the place is so nice and friendly! Very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. I would recommend it, especially for a quiet bite before a gig!

"Good"
4/6
Peiman S.2 years ago · 1 review

The Burger was good and comes with chips. I made the mistake of ordering an extra portion of chips thinking chips were not included. This wasn't made clear to me but then again I should've asked!

"Great"
5/6
Nicole C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Amazing burgers from Gone Burger, a good selection of beer, and a laid back atmosphere. Enjoyed a lovely evening with a group of friends here.