Reviews The Raj - Brentwood

Town CentreIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
17 Reviews
The Raj - Brentwood Brentwood image 1
The Raj - Brentwood Brentwood image 2
The Raj - Brentwood Brentwood image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 The Raj - Brentwood Reviews

Read reviews about The Raj - Brentwood here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Raj - Brentwood. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Raj - Brentwood.

Wonderful
5.7/6
17 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dean S.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Another great night, excellent food, great service and a good atmosphere. The guys are so polite and friendly. Looking forward to going back soon for more!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie M.4 months ago · 1 review

We have always loved the Raj in Brentwood - really lovely food ! First class service, the owner is always courteous, friendly and attentive. Great !

"Excellent"
6/6
Terry S.5 months ago · 1 review

good food friendly atmosphere enjoyed the meal will be returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard B.6 months ago · 1 review

A great night good food good service great cobra and a good night had by all especially the two Alexs’ and of course the rest of us. Easy to book on line and to change the timings. Well done Raj

"Great"
5/6
Paul L.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice food and warm and friendly staff, I will definitely be visiting again. A good a varied menu with plenty of choice and I particularly liked the table on the menu relating to different types of allergies that may be contained in each meal choice ( a number against each option , relating to the allergy table on the menu)

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean S.a year ago · 3 reviews

The Raj is a superb Restaurant, good food, friendly service and a great atmosphere. The menu is extensive. The staff make you feel very welcome and provide just the perfect amount of attention. A great night out!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger B.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly welcoming restaurant. The food and service was excellent, I will defiantly go back again and in my opinion this is one of the best restaurants in Brentwood. Thank you for a good evening.

New"Great"
5/6
Geoff T.10 days ago · 1 review

It was great evening with great food (and they were happy to bring out the birthday cake for my son (19 yrs old!) that we had brought with us as a surprise. Very friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean S.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Excellent friendly service, fantastic food and a great atmosphere. The perfect place to meet with friends for a chilled out relaxing evening, the staff made us feel welcome.

"Great"
5/6
Peter S.2 months ago · 1 review

Welcoming staff who were polite and attentive. Menu is straightforward Indian cuisine with all the regular dishes. Not very much originality in the specials. However food was tasty and portion sizes were generous.