Reviews The Saddlers Arms

Send MarshDrinks££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Courtyard

Fulham
3.7/63
The Courtyard

The Prince Regent

Chertsey
The Prince Regent

13 The Saddlers Arms Reviews

Read reviews about The Saddlers Arms here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Saddlers Arms. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Saddlers Arms.

Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Trevor W.7 months ago · 1 review

Great service, friendly staff Couple of well kept rear ales Love the pies Everybody in our group enjoyed their meals and loved the pub Will use again

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith B.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Again we enjoyed our evening at the Saddlers Arms the food was great with our group splitting between the pies and salads that's what the hot weather will do myself I chose the ribs never disappointing. On top of this we had the music of Robbie Lee can't beat it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Six of us went to The Saddlers Arms for lunch on Saturday May 5. We were greeted warmly and served pleasantly throughout the time we were served in the pleasant garden. The various pies and salads we had for lunch were delicious and we shall probably meet there again for lunch when we are nest in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith B.a year ago · 2 reviews

This pub has an excellent selection of pies all for a reasonable price there are alternative items on the menu which we are yet to try. This is a pub which we shall go back to time and time again

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very quiet for a Saturday night, which is a shame for the pub, but was nice for us as we could have easy conversation without too much noise. All 4 of us had one of the pies with varying sides (chips/mash/veg etc), and all thought they were excellent. All came out fairly quickly and nice and hot. For dessert I went for sticky toffee pudding with custard which was again excellent and piping hot. There are so many choices of pies, plus all the usual pub dishes so would happily come again.

"Great"
5/6
Keith A.a year ago · 1 review

The Saddlers Arms is a really nice ,traditional ,friendly pub. Good food traditional pub food with a great pie selection. It was a Sunday so we all had roast dinners. The kids menu was great to

"Great"
5/6
Clare H.6 months ago · 1 review

Very pleasant pub with traditional pub food. Warm welcome from staff and well cooked fare - great selection of pies, all reasonably priced. Unfortunately the ladies toilet was a little bit old, tired and grubby which let the pub down.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela U.a year ago · 3 reviews

Old English local pub, with open fires. Food always good, from great Sunday roasts to Pie and Chips , Fajitas, and other reasonably priced pub food. Dog Friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally S.a year ago · 1 review

Great place and delicious food. We booked in because of it's location and name as it was a horsey event. Never been before, but would definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food, atmosphere & service all at a reasonable price. 100% recommendation! Good to see Britain still has the occasional rare gem, others can learn from this example