Reviews Our Secret Place

WavertreeItalian, European, Drinks££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
12 Reviews
Our Secret Place Liverpool image 1
Our Secret Place Liverpool image 2
Our Secret Place Liverpool image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Our Secret Place Reviews

Read reviews about Our Secret Place here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Our Secret Place. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Our Secret Place.

Wonderful
5.8/6
12 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tina C.4 days ago · 1 review

Food is amazing,staff offer a first class service,beautiful restaurant,we will definitely be returning😀

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate C.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food, great service and great value. Would visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma M.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely all round! The staff were amazing, the atmosphere was great and the food was delicious. Will definitely be returning and recommending to friends and family

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard B.4 months ago · 1 review

Authentic Italian food beautifully prepared, interesting wine list at very reasonable prices, with friendly and efficient service. The “Secret Place” is a hidden gem !

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris L.5 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant really lives up to its name. It’s a really lovely space, with a real open feel to it. The service was very friendly, and the food hit the mark. We went there for a friend’s 21st, and the owner not only gave our group a free shot, but had one with us! Looking forward to my next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helena H.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Always a great experience with lovely food and staff. They do great takeaway too. The building has been restored so beautifully. great local restaurant. We need to support these great Independent businesses

"Excellent"
6/6
Bridie J.a year ago · 1 review

What a lovely surprise , food was excellent , Italian at its best. Great Atmosphere and excellent service. Would recommend to anyone. . Decor is lovely a hidden gem.

"Excellent"
6/6
George H.8 months ago · 2 reviews

I have been before this reservation and I find the restaurant very good and tasty.it is local and friendly the staff are polite and very attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane L.7 months ago · 1 review

Amazing place great food and amazing staff thankyou for a lovely meal will definitely return again very good service very clean and very fast service

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray P.10 months ago · 1 review

What a lovely place, staff are friendly and polite food was fantastic not too expensive definitely go again would highly recommend it to anybody. Excellent