Reviews The Sugar Hut - Brentwood

Town CentreBritish, European££££
Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Season Kitchen & Dining Room

Stroud Green
5.5/6263
Season Kitchen & Dining Room

The Rabbits

Stappleford Abbotts
5.3/6136
The Rabbits

8 The Sugar Hut - Brentwood Reviews

Read reviews about The Sugar Hut - Brentwood here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Sugar Hut - Brentwood. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Sugar Hut - Brentwood.

Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Richard E.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was top standard and the staff were so friendly and welcoming. Would definitely come again and would recommend to anyone to go. Great place.

"Excellent"
6/6
christopher c.2 years ago · 1 review

Very pleasant staff, food was very good Nice menu not too over baring... Price wise very reasonable....cocktail list varies depending on how you feel like at the time

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was lovely and plenty of it!! Cocktails especially purple rain the best! Service was first class. We had the table for the entire evening although we decided to relax in the bar in the lush chairs. Thankyou.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jayne H.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly and helpful staff. We were treated very well. Lovely place and the meal was great and at a good price. This was our first time here and will definitely return

"Great"
5/6
Sarah P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nicely furnished, good service, good food. Could have a wider selection of mains or choice of steaks as only rib eye as an option. Patio heaters in the courtyard too would be a pleasant touch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angie H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly staff! Really nice Sunday roast and a great vegetarian roast too. Booking with Quandoo was easy and very quick! Great atmosphere.

"Okay"
3/6
Gabrielle D.2 years ago · 1 review

Menu was limited, more like a lunch menu instead of dinner. It was pretty empty too so not the best ambiance. I have had better dinners in there