Reviews The Swan Inn - Moreton in Marsh

Moreton In MarshBritish, European££££
Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
The Swan Inn - Moreton in Marsh Cheltenham image 1
The Swan Inn - Moreton in Marsh Cheltenham image 2
The Swan Inn - Moreton in Marsh Cheltenham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 The Swan Inn - Moreton in Marsh Reviews

Read reviews about The Swan Inn - Moreton in Marsh here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Swan Inn - Moreton in Marsh. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Swan Inn - Moreton in Marsh.

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Peter B.2 years ago · 1 review

With my mother (real age well over 90) who can be very critical. Courteous and pleasant service, excellent fish , relaxing ambience. We'll be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food and the ambience is really wonderful. We did have the strange experience to find that they had not received our on-line reservation but we fortunate in that they were able to accommodate us

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert B.2 years ago · 1 review

Phoned to change details and was courteous from the first contact. Were helpful on the phone right through to Tuesday when I contacted them last.

"Great"
5/6
Philip Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Although the restaurant was quiet due to a private party in the other room the food and service were excellent and all at a reasonable price

"Okay"
3/6
Stanley W.2 years ago · 1 review

We were a party of 7, 4 adults and 3 children, age range 14 to 8. Service generally poor, booking at 6pm, 4 wanted fish only 3 pieces available. Fish was over cooked and appeared to have come from a box. All starters were good. Between courses, there was some delay between the clearing of the table, in fact half the plates were taken and the rest removed only when the desserts were brought. All in all not the best of experiences especially when there there were few other diners present.

"Great"
5/6
Jane E.2 years ago · 1 review

The pub itself is a Sports Bar so in my case my sons were very impressed as it was showing the live football matches. The carvery was excellent as was the HUGE burger my son ordered. All the food was exceptional for the costs. Would definitely visit again when in the area.

"Great"
5/6
jill m.2 years ago · 1 review

went there to attend a show of favourite singer, did not stay overnight, they have a small theatre, very nice, we dined there and the meal was very good

"Great"
5/6
James D.2 years ago · 1 review

Good,honest,tasty meal. Small (7 or 8) tables,friendly with nice log fire. All in all,good value for money. Would use this pub/restaurant again. Best to book in advance. MartDart.

"Good"
4/6
Claudia K.a year ago · 1 review

Christmas Day lunch- Sat in the main restaurant area, with a nicely decorated table. Food was delicious, with the main being maybe slightly too big. Good value for money! Lovely and friendly service.