Reviews The Vecchia Roma

Town CentrePizza, Italian, European££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
11 Reviews
The Vecchia Roma Blandford image 1
The Vecchia Roma Blandford image 2
The Vecchia Roma Blandford image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 The Vecchia Roma Reviews

Read reviews about The Vecchia Roma here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Vecchia Roma. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Vecchia Roma.

Wonderful
5.8/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel L.19 hours ago · 1 review

As always, delicious food, great service, see you next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark O.20 days ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, staff were friendly and welcoming for kids. We'll definitely be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Glory K.a month ago · 1 review

Good food and friendly service, lovely evening will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ilse K.2 months ago · 1 review

A wonderful accidental find. Somewhere will definitely be going again. A quaint little restaurant with very good quality food and service. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan S.2 months ago · 1 review

10 kids, 2 adults and a bit of time pressure. Brilliant waitress who deserves a medal for looking after us, tasty food and a proper price and nice other customers who forgave the occasional overly load roars of laughter. We will be going back, but with fewer children and more time to savour the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol L.7 months ago · 4 reviews

This is the first time I have been to this restaurant and it was brilliant. It was absolutely packed but the service was amazing. Would certainly recommend it to my friends. There wasn't a spare table there all evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol L.6 months ago · 4 reviews

It was once again brilliant. We were celebrating a 70th birthday and they supplied balloons and a cake. Nothing is ever to much for them. Would always recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol L.3 months ago · 4 reviews

As always the food and service were brilliant. The staff are also so friendly I am looking forward to going again in the next few weeks

"Great"
5/6
Jacqui T.3 months ago · 1 review

Very good food. Some confusion about our booking time. Good menu and friendly staff. Great to have this restaurant in blanfor forum. Clean warm and comfortable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary M.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent meal served by very friendly staff for a birthday meal..