Reviews The Village Lodge

Town CentreIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
12 Reviews
The Village Lodge Walsall image 1
The Village Lodge Walsall image 2
The Village Lodge Walsall image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 The Village Lodge Reviews

Read reviews about The Village Lodge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Village Lodge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Village Lodge.

Wonderful
5.8/6
12 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn E.21 days ago · 3 reviews

I can't say enough about the village lodge, as a family we just live it

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe R.a month ago · 1 review

Always have amazing service and amazing food at the lodge

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn E.a month ago · 3 reviews

Food is amazing at the village lodge. Pleasant atmosphere and staff can't do enough to make you happy. Nicely priced too and you can take your own drinks. Well worth a visit, you won't be disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee B.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great service, lovely quiet restaurant. Definitely worth a a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie B.2 months ago · 1 review

The Village Lodge has brilliant food and friendly staff. Reasonable prices too. We have been there many times and can't wait to go there again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn E.3 months ago · 3 reviews

The food is amazing, what more can I say? The staff are very friendly and welcoming and nothing is too much for them. If there's something not on the menu then just ask. Bring your own drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeanette J.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service friendly staff fantastic food!!! Have been going to this restaurant since it opened and they have maintained high quality service. I would recommend it to you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley J.a year ago · 1 review

Four of us went Saturday. Food was amazing . The staff friendly as ever . Never had a bad experience . Strongly recommend the village lodge .

"Excellent"
6/6
Cynthia M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service as usual The best Indian food in the area so much choice and good value for money Once again well done

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, friendly staff, nice atmosphere. When asking friends over for a meal their response was Villiage Lodge of course. Never been disappointed. Highly recommend.