Reviews Thyme & Lemon

IslingtonSpanish££££
Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Little Taperia

Tooting
5.5/6486
The Little Taperia

Cigala

Bloomsbury
5.1/6447
Cigala

13 Thyme & Lemon Reviews

Read reviews about Thyme & Lemon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thyme & Lemon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thyme & Lemon.

Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alex Y.6 months ago · 1 review

I had my birthday dinner in here. There were Excellent Spanish food and drinks, great service and relatively value for money. I would recommend it

"Excellent"
6/6
Martina W.6 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food and friendly service My only complaint was that the music was much too loud and intrusive.Turn it down and it’s a really lovely restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola C.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent tapas. We mentioned that the mussels weren't very tasty and they took them off our final bill without us asking. Friendly helpful staff. Would go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather M.10 months ago · 1 review

A really excellent meal - they’d changed the menu, and each of the tapas dishes we tried was great. Friendly, personal service too - top marks!

"Great"
5/6
Anthony I.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and charming service made for a very pleasant evening. Only quibble is that they don’t sell large glasses of wine 250 ml. along with small 175 ml. and 500 ml carafe. Too little and too much!

"Excellent"
6/6
Evangelos P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Easily accessible in the heart of angel, but we always find table. The staff is always friendly. The menu is so interesting, with mediterranean focus, and the sangria is just awesome!

"Great"
5/6
Emily L.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food the service was slightly slow however I would still definitely come here again. Lovely atmosphere also and would recommend going on Monday as they have 2 for 1 tapas which is great value

"Excellent"
6/6
Beverley T.a year ago · 1 review

The food and staff were fabulous! The atmosphere was buzzy, Third time visited and never fails to please. Will be visiting again very very soon

"Okay"
3/6
Eva D.a year ago · 1 review

The place is nice but the quality of the food is very unreliable. A few dish were a few others like the aubergine and the churros were not, we did not even are it. Staff is not very attentive to your needs but ok.

"Great"
5/6
Judy G.8 months ago · 6 reviews

Delicious food as always, and charming service - always a pleasure to eat at Thyme and Lemon. The best tortilla in London, and super deserts too!