Reviews Tigerbay Shisha Lounge

KingsburyDrinks, Indian, Asian, Middle Eastern££££
Excellent
4.6/6
49 Reviews
Tigerbay Shisha Lounge London image 1
Tigerbay Shisha Lounge London image 2
Tigerbay Shisha Lounge London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

49 Tigerbay Shisha Lounge Reviews

Read reviews about Tigerbay Shisha Lounge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tigerbay Shisha Lounge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tigerbay Shisha Lounge.

Excellent
4.6/6
49 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Shiana C.13 days ago · 1 review

Loved the atmosphere - would definitely come back again! Highly recommended :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Ebony G.a month ago · 1 review

The service was so good and the vibe was great

"Excellent"
6/6
Diavion B.4 months ago · 1 review

Very accommodating and welcoming, good vibes and good atmosphere. Love it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zaahirah S.4 months ago · 1 review

Tiger Bay was absolutely brilliant. Food and Shisha were also very good. Really good atmosphere and I would highly recommend Tiger Bay. Staff are very polite and service was brilliant!!

"Bad"
2/6
Mohammed T.2 years ago · 1 review

Probably would have been a better experience if the events of the night didn't happen but while some things can be forgiven, it still wasn't that great. When we got there, we were asked to sit and wait while they found us a table even though we wanted a VIP table. After about 20mins, we asked again that we wanted VIP at which point the guy said "oh okay, come with me then". We were placed in-between two large groups whom both were drunk and loud so we had a feeling that this wasn't going to be great! Being in the VIP meant since we pay a premium price, we service we get is the best they have to offer but being placed in between the large groups meant that wasn't the case. We ordered food and shisha which both took about 30mins to arrive, with one of the food order arriving with some wrong things and cold. They did change it after about 15mins of trying to get their attention. All this could be forgiven to some extent given the two large groups but this service didn't change after both groups had left and we were the only ones left in that section of the VIP area. Maybe the service was poor due to the fact that a fight had also broken out with one of the group's sitting next to us. On a slight plus side, they did give us a little discount though I was expecting a much bigger one given that what we received was nothing like what we were supposed to get.

"Great"
5/6
Kanaljit K.a year ago · 1 review

Very busy and beautiful place, nice music in dinner area, good to go with family, nice good looking staff, shisha area so big and lively, but very poor service maybe coz they very busy well it's not good for business anyway overall I really like this place, I would like to go there again

"Excellent"
6/6
Moesha W.7 months ago · 1 review

Staff were so nice and helpful, also very friendly and made the experience that much more great! We booked VIP lounge and I guess it was slightly more expensive but worth it in general. Overall we had a good time and would recommend to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Abdullah M.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Great atmosphere, exceptional food, brilliant value for money, attentive staff and plenty of workers. Understood fasting traditions and acted professionally according to it. Shisha lasted long, and tested great, 2 hours etc waiting time is a negative, but understood when busy.

"Great"
5/6
Zoe F.a year ago · 1 review

We asked to move to the table next to us (party of two) we were told no and sat two ppl down next to us 10 mins later. Couldn’t understand why we weren’t allowed just to move over prior to them sitting the other couple down?

"Excellent"
6/6
Tyrone P.a year ago · 1 review

Very busy but thats not a bad thing. In my eyes it is highly rated. Very nicely laid out. Service was quick and helpful. Definitely recommend and definitely will be going back!!