Reviews Tikka Tikka

ScarboroughIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
38 Reviews
Tikka Tikka Scarborough image 1
Tikka Tikka Scarborough image 2
Tikka Tikka Scarborough image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

38 Tikka Tikka Reviews

Read reviews about Tikka Tikka here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tikka Tikka. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tikka Tikka.

Excellent
5.2/6
38 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Carl L.an hour ago · 1 review

Fantastic !!!!!!!! Would recommend to everyone food was delicious, price was great and service were faultless can't wait to go again.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Georgina J.3 days ago · 1 review

Brilliant place. Fantastic staff, clean and friendly. Always go back when im in town. Staff are always fantastic. Brilliant value for money.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Leisa M.11 days ago · 1 review

Superb restaurant, great food and super service and Lovely atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Brenda P.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Best Indian restaurant in Scarborough. Always visit when we stay here and never disappointed. Many thanks for another great meal. Recommend the cox bazaar crab!

"Good"
4/6
STEVEN S.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant is clean and tidy and the staff were very friendly. The food was good value for money and was generally quite good. The service was a bit on the slow side as they were very busy. Would go to Tikka Tikka again as it was much better than a nearby Indian Restaurant we tried on our last visit.

"Great"
5/6
Jo L.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal as always. Attentive, frIendly staff. Had mixed kebab and pakoras for starter. Large portions, piping hot, freshly cooked. Beautiful. First try of Saag chicken - will definitely be having it again, wonderful combination of flavours. Chicken korma was tasty, quite a sweet version, and could do with perhaps some chunky onions to liven up the sauce, but full of soft large pieces of chicken. Had mushroom pilau and daal as an accompaniment and loved both of them. Didn’t have room for a pudding :) will return next time we are in Scarborough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane E.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Tikka Tikka. The set meal for two was extremly good value. The food was excellent and the service very good. We will definately eat there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren T.10 months ago · 1 review

Brilliant restaurant, chilled atmosphere and very attentive staff, food was amazing, there was a party of 10 of us and everyone thoroughly enjoyed their meal and time at Tikka Tikka

"Good"
4/6
Tony W.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful food, freshly cooked but very slow service. Went on 27 December and typically the restaurant was very quiet so we would have expected faster service. Overall usually find Tikka Tikka to be best Indian meal in Scarborough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty S.a year ago · 1 review

Great place, great food, the best curry we've ever had and very friendly staff. We always go to Tikka Tikka when we visit Scarborough .