Reviews Tinos

CentreItalian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
34 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Vittorias

Centre
4.7/6315
Vittorias

Papa Luigis - Euxton

Euxton
5.5/6173
Papa Luigis - Euxton

34 Tinos Reviews

Read reviews about Tinos here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tinos. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tinos.

Excellent
5.4/6
34 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Shane A.a year ago · 1 review

Food and service was great portion size was big we all enjoyed our food sides and drinks and it was very reasonable prices for great food with a good atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
(deleted) X.a year ago · 1 review

Love this restaurant - it’s our ‘Go To’ place whenever we have a special meal planned. Great staff and wonderful food, plus the restaurant is nice and spacious:)

"Excellent"
6/6
marianne h.a year ago · 1 review

Great food served sizzling hot. it was very quiet when we went so the atmosphere was lacking but what can you expect early Monday evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food ,portion size right for me able to enjoy not over faced. Good atmosphere and attentive service. Menu had plenty of choice and prices reasonable. Good location within Preston city centre

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin F.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent meal and service as usual from Tinos. The Spaghetti Allo Foglio (seafood) is the best I've had recently. The service was excellent especially considering that it was New Year's Eve.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt K.2 years ago · 1 review

Went to Tinos for my graduation. My family really enjoyed the food, and the service was great, everyone was nice and helpful. Would definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food which was beautifully cooked, and the service was superb. I have visited many times, and Tinos never fails to exceed my expectations. Brilliant

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie H.a year ago · 5 reviews

As always the food at Tinos was excellent. The service was good even though the restaurant was busy and nice atmosphere. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen P.2 years ago · 1 review

We arrived early and we were shown into the bar area were we browsed the menu. We both had questions that related to what we ordered which were answered efficiently. the food and service was excellent. All in all a lovely evening. Highly recommended!

"Great"
5/6
Susan F.a year ago · 1 review

We always go to Tinos to celebrate birthdays and Christmas and we're never disappointed. The food and service are excellent and the price is right too.