Reviews Toreros

Very Good
4.3/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

12 Toreros Reviews

Read reviews about Toreros here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Toreros. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Toreros.

Very Good
4.3/6
12 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret R.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food,wine and service. Very obliging and friendly. Would definitely recommend for a good meal out. Wide range of extremely tasty tapas. Delicious Spanish white wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julian T.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food and a great ambience. Staff very attentive and value for money especially if using the set menus. We will be back for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve B.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely place, great food and brilliant service! And proper Spanish Tapas! Highly recommend this really nice restaurant, so glad that we found out about it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great place, great food relaxing no hassle very quiet on the day I eat there, but I am sure this is not the usual as I have been on previous occasions and always buzzing

"Great"
5/6
Simon B.a year ago · 1 review

We had a really good time - superb food, great staff and good service. The paella was LOVELY and taste home cooked. Perhaps they should remind people to order in advance to shorten the wait...

"Good"
4/6
Caroline C.a year ago · 3 reviews

Nice food and great staff Went for my mums birthday so there was a few of us they also had another large party at the same time. Service remained top notch even though they were rushed off their feet. I would highly recommend

"Great"
5/6
Lyn K.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, welcoming atmosphere. Food was delicious but portions so generous, I had to take some home with me. Great evening out. Hoping to go to one of their flamenco evenings soon

"Great"
5/6
David H.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food - and good portion sizes. Efficient, friendly service. Our first visit here, but we will definitely be going back again in the future.

"Okay"
3/6
Aileen K.a year ago · 1 review

Door kept blowin open which made our meal very uncomfortable. Dishes were only ok. Dessert was a major fail, chocolate cake was so dry and felt like it was bought from a corner shop. Won't be going back.

"Terrible"
1/6
Duncan M.a year ago · 1 review

We waited over an hour for our food, they lost our order , other people received their food before us, food arrived , pardon peppers were burnt , gambas was cold just poor food and service was awful , payed for my wine and walked out, disastrous birthday meal and the manager and owners didn’t have a clue very very disappointed worst tapas I’ve ever had the misfortune too experience give this place a wide birth please it’s not Spanish , Italian place up on the corner saved the day , proper Italians cooking fantastic Italian food thank you lads for saving our night .