Reviews TriBeCa (Berry Street)

RopewalksAmerican££££
Excellent
5.4/6
28 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Death Row Diner

Georgian Quarter
5.1/6344
Death Row Diner

Free State Kitchen

Georgian Quarter
5.5/687
Free State Kitchen

28 TriBeCa (Berry Street) Reviews

Read reviews about TriBeCa (Berry Street) here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at TriBeCa (Berry Street). We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about TriBeCa (Berry Street).

Excellent
5.4/6
28 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kay S.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Great pizza, great value and a really great bar.....friendly staff....good service in trendy surroundings....this was the second time we have visited and I would definitely come back....and recommend it....

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicky J.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great night out, staff couldn't do more for us, will be returning soon. Pizza, cocktails and atmosphere where all amazing. Thank you so much to all the staff who looked after us. :-) x

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott l.2 years ago · 1 review

Great pizza. Great staff. Great beer. No more to say. Will go on as you have to leave 25 words. All as above with cherries on top.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alice M.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff are brilliant, they can't do enough for you, especially the kids. Food was delicious and came quickly. The atmosphere was fab. Great restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline C.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly atmosphere. Average prices for high quality food and drinks. Food delicious & cocktails tasty. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for the staff. Would highly recommend to others. I was there on the Saturday when the England Football team were playing their 1st game in Euro 2016 & the pub wasn't too packed but was full enough to enjoy the atmosphere. The match wasnt on too loud so I could watch the match as well as chat to friends at the same time.

"Bad"
2/6
alan b.2 years ago · 13 reviews

One of usual haunts, usually a relaxed affair but sadly my booking was a bit of mess Got shown to my table whilst waiting for the rest of our party to arrive,I wasn't asked if I wanted to order anything and was basically left to wait, once the rest of the party arrived they where told they wasn't a booking in my name causing a lot of confusion - no sooner once our party was reunited and seated we were informed our table was reserved for a group who had turned up early and were requiring a table Once we dined the food and drink where superb as usual,but the damage had been done pre food.To top of the booking we received a bill to a sizable wrong amount which we honestly corrected before leaving,an act what went without a simple thank you off the waitress I will go back,I've been numerous times without issue but that night it certainly lost 2 potential customers who I was with

"Excellent"
6/6
alan b.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Turned up a tad bit early that we booked,no problem! Given an option of tables which was nice Food and drinks super - reasonably priced The BBQ wings and pizza on the specials were superb, hopefully a permanent position on the next menu

"Great"
5/6
Emily N.2 years ago · 1 review

This is our second time eating here, TriBeCa serves the most delicious pizza, amazing cocktails and drinks, there are friendly staff and a great atmosphere! We were seated close to a larger party so was quite loud especially with the music volume.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristie H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic meal - reasonably priced, friendly staff, varied menu and extensive drink selection. Chilled welcoming atmosphere with great music. If you like pizza and want something a bit 'nicer' this is the place to go!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carly C.2 years ago · 1 review

always great- been going ever year for the national since it opened and always fab service and great day out! And always end up with a food envy! Thanks guys xx