Reviews Turkish Meze Bar

DovercourtTurkish, Middle Eastern, European££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Turkish Meze Bar Harwich image 1
Turkish Meze Bar Harwich image 2
Turkish Meze Bar Harwich image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Turkish Meze Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Turkish Meze Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Turkish Meze Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Turkish Meze Bar.

Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Claire W.20 days ago · 1 review

Food scrummy and service is great lovely evening thanks guys x

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry I.2 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, very pleased. We will be back for more very soon. Went for valentines and took our daughter a take away home, she loved the food too

"Excellent"
6/6
Grahame B.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Came in for a quick snack before a ferry trip, and was very pleasantly surprised. Some very nice food in nice surroundings and the people were very friendly and efficient. Tried a bit of everything and it was all good. Excellent value and we'll go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela P.6 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food as always. Brought along my daughters this time and they had a fantastic evening. We all will be returning again soon. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty G.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and great atmosphere, will definitely go again. The Turkish red wine, Yakut, was lovely. They had a set 4 course menu of cold meze, hot meze, main and desert. Way too much food but so nice I ended up eating it all! We also had a pescatarian (eats fish not meat) in the group, the restaurant couldn't do enough to cater for them........we even got up to dance with the belly dancer!!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt R.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was great and the service was excellent, I would definitely recommend the Turkish Meze Bar and I will happily return for another meal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert G.a year ago · 1 review

My wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our evening at the Turkish Meze restaurant. The staff were fantastic talking us through the menu and recommending dishes we may like. The food came out quick, hot and tasted great. I also felt the prices were more than reasonable. I would highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise S.2 years ago · 1 review

Had Lovely night here, the atmosphere is great you would think you are in turkey and not Harwich, excellent service and customer care, food was delicious would highly recommend, the owner is such a lovely man nothing is too much for him

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana J.2 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyed ths Turkish experience , lovely food , enjoyed the evening wold go again We mentioned it was my partners birthday and was given a lovely dish of fresh Fruit and a sparkling candle which finished the evening off nicely

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica H.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Me and my husband had another delicious meal here. We have never left with empty stomachs and the starters are perfect size to share. The prawns in pastry are our favourite. Would highly recommend.