Reviews Turkish Salash Natural Grill

South ShieldsTurkish, Middle Eastern££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
28 Reviews
Turkish Salash Natural Grill Newcastle image 1
Turkish Salash Natural Grill Newcastle image 2
Turkish Salash Natural Grill Newcastle image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

28 Turkish Salash Natural Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Turkish Salash Natural Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Turkish Salash Natural Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Turkish Salash Natural Grill.

Wonderful
5.5/6
28 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Alison Q.4 days ago · 1 review

Delicious food, great service & good value. Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jemma A.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely staff and lovely food I would recommend this restaurant. The food portions are huge and delicious we really enjoyed our family meal out together

"Excellent"
6/6
Loreta B.4 months ago · 1 review

The best food and service, good price and entertainment . Would definitely go back and highly recomended. The best place ever. Everything freshly made. Well done

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheila H.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and the staff were very friendly .The restaurant was bright and very clean would definitely come again and would recommend it to friends .The only down side were the seats were a bit hard but this didn't spoil our time here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean S.a year ago · 1 review

We were a party of 6. Very friendly welcome, attentive service as we arrived in dribs and drabs. A very extensive menu but staff happy to offer advice and suggest alternatives. We ordered and we're served with pre starters of tasty bread and dips. Very tasty. All the food was freshly cooked and delicious and portions generous. A lovely evening and I would visit again. The restaurant has only been open a few weeks. I wish then every success

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie H.10 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, huge portions so good value for money. Friendly staff who are always happy to help whenever you need them. High chair available for those with young children. Will definitely be returning again! Only pointers that I’d remcommend to improve the place even further would be to add gin to the menu and maybe add something to cover up the window as it is quite open

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen O.5 months ago · 1 review

Friendly, happy staff. Warm welcome and personal attention to detail. Food flavoursom, well presented and varied. Good value for money, portion sizes for our group as a whole on the large size. Not a negative, just an observation. Well worth a visit.

"Good"
4/6
Karen R.9 months ago · 1 review

Service was a little iffy. Had to wait a bit and ask a couple of times for things like the bill. Only 6/7 tables in but they seemed a little overwhelmed. Food was nice and served quickly. Music turned up too loud when more people came in. Would return but I’m not in any rush.

"Great"
5/6
Leonard N.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and excellent service, although they did forget one of our starters which of course we made light hearted of the matter and of course we were more than compensated for it. We’ll be back and hope the same happens again! Lol

"Great"
5/6
Christine S.9 months ago · 1 review

Food fantastic, really good portions and complimentary Turkish bread and dips. Waitress attentive but not overpowering. Slight delay in main course but otherwise fantastic, and we didn’t mind as the starters were huge. Lovely staff and atmosphere. We will return...