Reviews Unique Spice

Watton GreenIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

8 Unique Spice Reviews

Read reviews about Unique Spice here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Unique Spice. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Unique Spice.

Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
tony d.a year ago · 1 review

The food keeps getting better each time we go, brilliant friendly service with a smile, nothing is too much trouble for the staff fast perfect delivery from kitchen to plate. Would highly recomend

"Excellent"
6/6
David R.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic evening ; staff are so polite, friendly and helpful and the food is amazing. Great Menu, and good value for money - cant be beaten.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angie S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food at a good price! Staff very welcoming. Good atmosphere and will defiantly be returning in the future. I Would recommend to all 🙂

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin D.a year ago · 1 review

I will recommend this restaurant very highly. Food is excellent and the staff are very very friendly and helpful the restaurant is clean and Well kept a good all around experience. Very well done and a happy new year to all all

"Great"
5/6
Lauren R.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were friendly and helpful concidering my partner is in a wheelchair. It was warm but there were fans about to help cool the restaurant. The wait for food was slow but they were balancing in house orders as well as take out orders. Would go again. The food was lovely

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin D.a year ago · 1 review

A really great place to eat the food is excellent and the staff are very friendly 10 out 10 all around had a very great experience. Very well done Keep up the good standards.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy R.a year ago · 1 review

The best Indian food I have ever tasted, friendly staff and great value or money. Iwell worth the 30minute journey. Will certainly by going back.

"Bad"
2/6
Ann H.a year ago · 1 review

Poor food without spice. Staff freindly but I hate being called mate. Not professional for people offering a service. What else can I say not an enjoyable experience