Reviews Uno Momento - Darlington

Town CentreItalian££££
Excellent
5.0/6
19 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Uno Ristorante

Town Centre
5.3/6285
Uno Ristorante

Black Olive - Yarm

Yarm
4.6/6155
Black Olive - Yarm

19 Uno Momento - Darlington Reviews

Read reviews about Uno Momento - Darlington here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Uno Momento - Darlington. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Uno Momento - Darlington.

Excellent
5.0/6
19 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Julie A.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and attentive staff a must visit for us every time we are in Darlington wish they were closer to home for us but this means it is extra special when we do get the chance to return there

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennife B.2 years ago · 1 review

We ate last Thursday during the CHristmas week. THe restaurant was busy, however, the service was excellent as was the food. We went as a party of 4 adults and all very impressed with the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Glenda R.2 years ago · 1 review

Customer service amazing from start to finish. I arrived in a wheelchair and xrutchers able to walk short distances. They could not have been more helpful. Tables was changed to accomodate. And assistance given. Chair provided while our table was being changed and supported to our seat. The food was amazing in taste and presentation. Will be back very soon. Thank you to all the staff. Memorable evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Gordon J.2 years ago · 1 review

4th time we've visited here, Excellent meal and service once again, great restaurant, happy friendly staff. Will definitely be back for more, would certainly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher G.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant is clean, friendly and has a definite Italian atmosphere which as one enters sets the tone for the experience. The waitress who attended us was caring and seemed ready to please and couldn't do enough. The food was special, amazing in taste and presentation. I ordered a chicken dish with cheese and the meat was unbelievably tender and the the composition of the meal was first class. The only negative to mention was the price of soft drinks which are a bit extortionate. However this seems to be a standard price universally.

"Great"
5/6
Terry H.2 years ago · 1 review

Went with the family for my wife's birthday. A great experience. Food was delicious. Atmosphere was great, and to top it all off, the staff came and sang Happy Birthday whilst beating a drum. Even brought a complimentary ice cream sundae as a small gift. Will be returning!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle S.2 years ago · 1 review

Went to this place yesterday for a meal it was lovely and value for the money. The only problem we had that they didn't have our booking that we made though this company.

"Great"
5/6
Linda S.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious meal, great atmosphere, friendly staff. What more could you want? Highly recommend the creamy mussels starter and the sea bass arabiatta main. The steak is always a great choice served with home made wedges and onion rings.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leigh E.2 years ago · 1 review

full plates which means full tummies, lovely helpful staff, good value, but very busy so if your looking for a quiet restaurant on a Saturday night book later than 6pm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah B.2 years ago · 1 review

Loved visiting uno momento darlington. Had a great experience, with lovely food and a really nice atmosphere. Will definitely be visiting here again, no doubt about it!