Reviews Uno Momento - Stokesley

StokesleyItalian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
23 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Uno Ristorante

Town Centre
5.3/6286
Uno Ristorante

Black Olive - Yarm

Yarm
4.6/6156
Black Olive - Yarm

23 Uno Momento - Stokesley Reviews

Read reviews about Uno Momento - Stokesley here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Uno Momento - Stokesley. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Uno Momento - Stokesley.

Excellent
5.1/6
23 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
peter c.2 years ago · 1 review

excellent little restaurant with a good menu, excellenly cooked. The staff are very friendly and the food is served expertly. You have the added bonus of free parking very close by.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie A.2 years ago · 1 review

We booked during the happy hour on a Saturday for a family tea. Lovely food and generous servings. We will be back to sample more of the menu!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anita G.2 years ago · 1 review

Numerous visits to this restaurant and always consistently good service and excellent food at extremely reasonable prices. Certainly be visiting again in the near future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn R.2 years ago · 1 review

First time at restaurant food was very good ,would go again .THe staff were excellent and the Italian beer .I would tell my friends thank you xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great meal which was high quality and large portions. As a table of 6 everyone's meals were exceptional. The service was very quick and all of the staff were very friendly. Well recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mrs Pauline D.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly welcome, Excellent service and an excellent meal with generous portions. Good value for money. It was our first time there but won't be our last ,we were all very impessed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great night, lovely food. Value for money. Reservation system was so easy to use and table was waiting for us when arrived. First time to uno momento - be back.

"Great"
5/6
Richard A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Super food, great service and value of money. The portion of pasta was even too large for my daughter (pasta queen) but she took it home and had it for breakfast, she enjoyed it that much.

"Great"
5/6
Janine W.2 years ago · 1 review

As always beautiful meal my only comment is the tables are far too close together and this spoils the experience as you can't move and therefore feel you're too close to the next table!

"Excellent"
6/6
jae H.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was amazing!! Great service too, will be back very soon because there is so much more food to try on the menu! Excellent little restaurant :)