Reviews Uno's Trattoria e Pizzeria

The AvenuesItalian, Pizza, American, European££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
19 Reviews
Uno's Trattoria e Pizzeria Hull image 1
Uno's Trattoria e Pizzeria Hull image 2
Uno's Trattoria e Pizzeria Hull image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Uno's Trattoria e Pizzeria Reviews

Read reviews about Uno's Trattoria e Pizzeria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Uno's Trattoria e Pizzeria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Uno's Trattoria e Pizzeria.

Wonderful
5.6/6
19 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paul R.24 days ago · 1 review

Great little restaurant with a great atmosphere. Food was lovely and the service was good. Eaten here before and will be going back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris W.24 days ago · 8 reviews

Excellent food, excellent service with very friendly staff, very welcoming restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire c.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing evening, food was beautiful, hospitable, and so caring and considerate of customers. We will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin B.a month ago · 1 review

Food great Not too expensive for 8 of us Staff friendly Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Cath B.8 months ago · 1 review

Food served straight from the oven. Piping hot, crisp tomato garlic bread. Main chicken pepper dish rich flavours, tasty, vegetables served fresh and just 'al dente'. Uno's consistently good food, quick service, beer served cold and red wine served at just the right temperature, Italian style. Lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca M.8 months ago · 1 review

Always feel very welcome at Unos. Beautiful food & lovely service. Try the specials - we had the calamari, which was so fresh & delicious. Word of advice: the pizzas and garlic breads are enormous! Definitely enough for two. Thanks, Unos. See you soon.

"Bad"
2/6
Lee R.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was served quickly from ordering but was average. The bolognese was more like bologmush than a traditional Italian. We sat right next to the station where the owners were so could hear them directing the staff. Often denigrating the young waiting team. They kept pushing them to ask us if we want more food, more drinks. Quite literally every 10 minutes, it got really annoying as we just wanted to relax with friends. At the end I asked for a VAT receipt to which the owner stated “we haven’t been open long eniugh”. Clearly not true and clearly something dodgy going on. They were more interested in extracting maximum money out of us rather than us having a nice time. Highly NOT recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorna S.8 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely love this restaurant. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Love love eating here. If you haven't tried it definately pop it on your list.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen P.2 months ago · 1 review

Food always beautiful.great price.friendly helpful staff.we’ve been a few time now and never disappointed.celebrated birthdays there and a good meeting place to meet friends.looking forward to going again

"Great"
5/6
Tracey S.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Excellent friendly service from the young Italian brothers. Food is homely not fancy but lovely thin pizza and the calzone was a monster! We all very much enjoyed our Saturday lunch. Thank you