Reviews Urban 1/4

City CentreBurger, American, British££££
Excellent
5.1/6
23 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Grill Shed

Town Centre
5.4/666
The Grill Shed

Coast to Coast Sheffield

City Centre
4.6/65
Coast to Coast Sheffield

23 Urban 1/4 Reviews

Read reviews about Urban 1/4 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Urban 1/4. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Urban 1/4.

Excellent
5.1/6
23 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sam C.4 months ago · 1 review

Great service, great beers, great burgers. What more you could you really ask for. Table was all ready when we arrived with our name on a blackboard. Nice touch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yuliya M.6 months ago · 1 review

Delicious burgers were served very quickly. Decent portions of lovely rosemary fries, great music and very friendly staff. As I follow the Autoimmune Paleo protocol I can't eat certain things, my meal was tailored that way that I truly enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you guys.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jana T.7 months ago · 1 review

Amazing customer service, relaxing atmosphere , great food and fab staff . Keeping the realness at Kelham island . I will definitely be visiting again !

"Excellent"
6/6
James D.a year ago · 1 review

Book the venue as it was close to work for a leaving do for a colleague. We were there as the venue opened so service was good and all the meals were very excellent which ranged across the menu 9vewggie to extreme meat). Portion sizes were good and overall we all thought it fair value for money.

"Great"
5/6
Jonathan S.9 months ago · 1 review

We’ve been here with family on a few occasions and always had a really good experience. This time was no different. The service is friendly and attentive - even though it was quite busy. It has an interesting industrial decor - as do a few places at kelham island. The food is very good too - especially the rosemary fries! The burgers are always very nice - but for me just miss that X factor to make them really delicious. It’s slightly disappointing there’s only 1 real/craft beer - that’s an area for improvement. Overall though really good and we’ll be back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Would recommend Urban 1/4 burger any day and the puddings were great as well! Got two teenage kids and they said it was the best burgers they have ever had - high praise indeed!!

"Good"
4/6
Rebecca S.a year ago · 1 review

Service was slow apart from one girl who knew what she was doing. Food was nice but we ordered a dessert and waited for 30 minuets and then asked where it was, it hadn’t been made so we asked to leave it and for them just to bring the bill but they had charged us for the dessert, I informed girl and she removed it.

"Great"
5/6
George L.a year ago · 2 reviews

The burgers were smaller than I expected but what they lacked J size they made up in quality. All the food was very good and they had a wide variety of drinks on offer too. A good evening all round and would definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda B.2 years ago · 1 review

A very enjoyable meal. The burgers were delicious, as were the rosemary fries and crispy onion strings. Good atmosphere and a very tasty margarita. Reasonably priced too. Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Naomi M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, we would highly recommend the nachos as a starter. The burgers were very tasty. The service was excellent and it was a really nice atmosphere.