Reviews Valentino's Ipswich

Town CentreItalian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 4 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tavernetta Italian Restaurant

Town Centre
5.4/614
Tavernetta Italian Restaurant

Frankie & Benny's Colchester

Town Centre
4.0/67
Frankie & Benny's Colchester

10 Valentino's Ipswich Reviews

Read reviews about Valentino's Ipswich here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Valentino's Ipswich. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Valentino's Ipswich.

Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cindy D.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, lovely food, all presented beautifully. Would highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Debra C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food - nice atmosphere. Very reasonably priced for the quality. Fish I chose was cooked perfectly. Will definitely go back. Worked well for my veggie friend too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabel S.2 years ago · 1 review

Perfect and family ambient, for the second time we loved the experience. Excellent service and food was amazing and tasty, we will back again soon 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great, authentic food and a lovely atmosphere. Perfect place for an evening meal with out - cannot recommend enough. One of the best choices in Ipswich.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark D.2 years ago · 1 review

Benito is the perfect host showcasing the culinary joys of Italy. The Foccacia is scrumptious, the pizzas huge, the pasta fresh, the mixed seafood pasta is particularly delicious. His Tomato and mozzarella starter is generous and satisfying with decent mozzarella. The kitchen is on display and you see the pizzas and focaccia coming out of the huge bakers oven in full view The service is good and genuine, his staff take after him! Benito has brought his home country to us in Ipswich. Lucky Ipswich

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The best restaurant I have ever been to - service was very efficient, personal and friendly, food was deleeeecious - prices exceptionally reasonable - courtesy bread and hors doevres (wrong language but never mind) and fresh fruit to finish with. Everything beautifully served. Have been recommending it to all my friends. No praise high enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn C.2 years ago · 1 review

this restaurant has a lovely authentic Italian menu and feel, we love it, we have been several times now both lunch and dinner and have not been disappointed.

"Great"
5/6
Ann A.a year ago · 1 review

Food excellent as was the service but sadly no coffee as machine had broken.Lovely new premises across the road from the other venue,so not far to go