Reviews Venezia Exeter

City CentreItalian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European££££
Excellent
5.2/6
14 Reviews
Venezia Exeter Exeter image 1
Venezia Exeter Exeter image 2
Venezia Exeter Exeter image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Venezia Exeter Reviews

Read reviews about Venezia Exeter here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Venezia Exeter. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Venezia Exeter.

Excellent
5.2/6
14 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin H.18 days ago · 1 review

Best Spag Bol in the City. Always a great place for a meal and drink.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher C.4 months ago · 1 review

The group i took really enjoyed the night great food and live music would recommend to freinds and will be eating out again there soon

"Excellent"
6/6
CATHY P.6 months ago · 11 reviews

Huge menu to choose from, and all the dishes I've had have been delicious. The wine was really nice but not expensive, and service is prompt, efficient and friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert C.7 months ago · 1 review

Amazing evening had here. Very relaxed staff only too willing to do anything for you and the singer was really good and chilled would highly recommend

"Okay"
3/6
Carl S.10 months ago · 1 review

The majority of the food we ordered as a group of four was good, however the tuna Nicoise, although mainly edible, was not at the same standard with the boiled eggs looking very dubious and the tuna had no attempt to show it was tipped out of a tin onto the salad. The service generally was good but the response of indifference when bringing the egg situation did lessen the whole experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas H.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service went well above what we expected, we will be returning to try a few other dishes on the menu a gem I think we have found here

"Great"
5/6
ailsa b.7 months ago · 1 review

This restaurant was a really nice change from chain businesses. The wait time was slightly long for the food but was totally worth it and we had live music to keep us entertained. Amazing evening ☺️

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann R.a year ago · 1 review

I had the best ever Caesar chicken salad ever. Really tasty and I believe having the shavings instead of the average grated truly made a difference. Live music too.

"Great"
5/6
David A.8 months ago · 5 reviews

The food was good and the service well timed and helpful. The only thing to criticise is the limited selection of bitters - John Smiths isn't great, and there were no alternatives.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jemma C.a year ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and waiting staff attentive. Highly recommended for a meal out. Had a great New Years Eve at Bar Venezia. Band was really good.