Reviews Viceroy Of India

Town CentreIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.3/6
19 Reviews
Viceroy Of India Ystrad Mynach image 1
Viceroy Of India Ystrad Mynach image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Viceroy Of India Reviews

Read reviews about Viceroy Of India here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Viceroy Of India. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Viceroy Of India.

Excellent
5.3/6
19 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
shaun p.a month ago · 1 review

Great food, fantastic staff. I highly recommend the Auction House wine for 17 quid!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason J.a month ago · 2 reviews

Awesome food and drinks love to go again soon x

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart T.4 months ago · 1 review

Brought 8 others guys from work... Food was great but beaten by the service. Sam and especially faisal took great care of us. Thanx so much for a truly a1 experience

"Excellent"
6/6
wayne h.7 months ago · 1 review

Second visit and the food was just as good as he first , we'll be back again soon. service and quality of the food first class.

"Great"
5/6
Martin B.5 months ago · 1 review

Haven't been to the Viceroy for a long while, we decided to go there for our anniversary and we were glad we did. Even though it was a banquet night we decided to chose from the menu, so glad we did the food was very good and the service was great, we recommend the Viceroy and will be going back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark M.2 years ago · 1 review

I would not hesitate to highly recommend the Viceroy Of India, excellent food served, excellent friendly service. I would not hesitate to go there again.

"Great"
5/6
Jonathan R.2 years ago · 1 review

1st time of visiting this restaurant mid week. found the food to good but not as good as on the last visit which was on a weekend a month or so ago. staff seem to less interested in customer care than usual overall dining experience was good but could have been better. reason for visit was daughters birthday

"Excellent"
6/6
Bev G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Really clean and bright environment with lovely atmosphere. Staff all pleasant and food was lovely. Some reviews have complained about the service being slow, but it was nice not to be rushed! You had time to eat one course before they brought the next. Lovely evening!

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham P.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent in all respects, as is usual here! We love the food, the staff are really kind and pleasant, as is the owner of this restaurant. No waiting for service, and very tasty food. Thank you.,

"Good"
4/6
Di W.2 years ago · 1 review

Always enjoy dining here. The food is great, service is good. Only awarded 4 on this visit as the starter was practically empty and they didn't seem to be in a rush to replenish it until it got busier. I think during the colder months it would benefit from a plate warmer.