Reviews Victory Mansion

Stoke NewingtonBritish, European££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
24 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Abbeville

Clapham
4.9/6487
The Abbeville

The Stonhouse

Clapham
5.0/6505
The Stonhouse

24 Victory Mansion Reviews

Read reviews about Victory Mansion here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Victory Mansion. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Victory Mansion.

Wonderful
5.5/6
24 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsi K.2 years ago · 1 review

It was my first time there and the staff were so friendly and the service was great. The food and drinks tasted amazing, I will defiantly be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Phong L.2 years ago · 1 review

I've been a couple of times to VM and I'm never disappointed with the food or the staff. One of my favourite places in Stoke Newington!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, classy service, brilliant brunch - thank you! Was really impressed with your prices - a diamond in the ruff! Can't wait to come back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte W.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Another wonderful brunch here. The Food and cocktails here never disappoint. As always staff were very attentive and nothing is too much trouble.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris D.2 years ago · 1 review

I always think that Brunch is a better idea than a reality, until yesterday. ***** Bottomless Brunch at Victory Mansion is an affair that involves a lot of relaxing, drinking and eating, with wonderful chilled service. The food is to die for, perfectly cooked, perfectly pitched, fresh, interesting. The cocktails are real first class beverages that hit the morning wake up button and then ease you in to a drowsy Sunday malaise. Our table sampled the smashed avocados, szechuan Quinoa, pumpkin fritters, sausage meat, Granola. Everything was wolfed down and mopped up. This place is a five star, well kept secret. I'm almost at odds as to whether i should post a poor review to try and keep it that way. The only odd thing was that it was not fully booked. In Stokey, a place of this quality will not stay quiet for long so i suggest you book a table pronto.

"Great"
5/6
Elisabeth T.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was creative and delicious, the service very friendly and I felt an effort was made. It was a nice atmosphere with floor to ceiling open windows on a balmy evening. I felt bad that we did not drink very much (two beers between three people total) but we would have, had we not been hungover. We visited because of a 50% discount offered on Stylist, definitely will be going back on full price and maybe trying some cocktails. A plus factor was it was not too noisy; having to scream over dinner is a problem maybe London establishments have.

"Great"
5/6
Jessica L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, service and atmosphere! This is the second time I've been and it never fails to impress. The leeks are always a favourite, a shame they didn't have the octopus on the menu this time but there were some new dishes that were a true treat for the tastebuds. Highly recommend to those who are a fan of different flavour combinations (sweet and savory anyone?).

"Excellent"
6/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food for brunch, best selection of unlimited cocktails, relaxed atmosphere, nice staff. Come to check on you often and remind you when your time for unlimited cocktails is almost up. Cheapest for a good boozy brunch!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte W.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Amazing food with amazing service, the staff cannot do enough to help. The brunch cocktails are wonderful as is the whole brunch menu. Each time we visit we bring more and more people with us.

"Great"
5/6
Charlotte W.2 years ago · 21 reviews

We love the bottomless brunch. Such great value, such great food, such great cocktails. Love that the option is not just the standard prosecco offering but actually cocktails and the fact that they are freshly made each time. Always excellent quality