Reviews Villa Toscana - Ledbury

City CentreItalian££££
Excellent
4.6/6
16 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Frankie & Benny's Gloucester

Kingsholm
5.7/63
Frankie & Benny's Gloucester

Frankie & Benny's Cheltenham

Centre
3.5/62
Frankie & Benny's Cheltenham

16 Villa Toscana - Ledbury Reviews

Read reviews about Villa Toscana - Ledbury here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Villa Toscana - Ledbury. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Villa Toscana - Ledbury.

Excellent
4.6/6
16 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
carrolyn c.a year ago · 1 review

Great place, scrummy food, lovely staff..... I love this place, fairly new to Ledbury but seems to have made a name for its self already....

"Excellent"
6/6
Viktoria D.a year ago · 1 review

The food was brilliant and the staff was friendly and cheerful.. I will recommend to my friends..If someone ask me about Italian food.. I will come again..

"Excellent"
6/6
Josephine I.a year ago · 1 review

First time at Villa Toscana, brilliant, and will definitely be going again. went on the recommendation of our Italian neighbour!! Excellent service, ambiance and food. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Joan D.a year ago · 1 review

As visitors to Ledbury this was our first visit to Villa Toscana - it won't be our last. Booking for two online was simple and straightforward; we received a warm welcome as soon as we arrived the same evening; the food was not only reasonably priced but of excellent quality and plenty of it - we both chose the lamb shanks, but food being served to others looked equally mouth-watering. The waiter service was equally good. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone wanting well--priced good Italian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard W.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service at very reasonable prices. Good drinks and very reasonable. Authentic Italian food and staff. Great atmosphere. Can't wait to return soon.

"Great"
5/6
Chris S.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, still a new business so learning all the time but would recommend, we had a lovely time and were well looked after during our visit

"Great"
5/6
Terence M.a year ago · 1 review

Food and service very good. The risotto gorganzola was a little light on gorganzola but no other complaints. Will give it another go in the future. TCM

"Great"
5/6
Fergus P.a year ago · 1 review

Really nice authentic Italian restaurant, nice food and welcoming staff. A simple but diverse enough menu to choose from and we enjoyed the background music to!

"Great"
5/6
Michael M.a year ago · 1 review

Pleasant dining room, friendly service which can be a little slow, good menu and tasty food, nice wine and all at a reasonable price -try it!

"Great"
5/6
Clive J.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly but quiet atmosphere (Tuesday lunchtime) - probable reason why waiter too attentive but needs to listen to replies from guests. Food was very good.