Reviews VIRSA "The Heritage"

Town CentreIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
26 Reviews
VIRSA "The Heritage" Dover image 1
VIRSA "The Heritage" Dover image 2
VIRSA "The Heritage" Dover image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

26 VIRSA "The Heritage" Reviews

Read reviews about VIRSA "The Heritage" here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at VIRSA "The Heritage". We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about VIRSA "The Heritage".

Wonderful
5.6/6
26 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Toni W.21 days ago · 1 review

Lovely authentic food. Friendly, helpful staff. 100% we would visit again. 👌🏽

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie S.4 months ago · 1 review

Great evening fab food as always. Fast and polite service. Can not fault anything. They’re doing a great job here in Dover thank you very much

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun E.6 months ago · 5 reviews

As always, a warm welcome, excellent service and superb food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun E.8 months ago · 5 reviews

The food is definitely the best curry we've had. We've been spoilt from having our normal takeaways.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil C.a year ago · 1 review

Wide choice of food. Everything we ordered was a good size portion. Excellent balance of heat and spicing. Very busy on a Saturday night so service was a little slow for which they apologised. They had one very large party in. Will definitely return

"Great"
5/6
Traci G.a year ago · 1 review

Met at door and shown to our table by a very friendly staff member. Restaurant was clean and smelt nice. Good food. Good portion size. We were not rushed to order or eat our meal. Reasonable prices. Definitely worth every penny and we will be visiting again

"Excellent"
6/6
Gareth D.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic Food and Fantastic service, I have eaten at some of the best Indian restaurants in the country and Virsa is right up there. Staff and the manager cannot do enough to make the visit a happy one.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachelle C.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and great service. Very friendly and welcoming. Very reasonably priced at about £25 per person which was a starter each, main with rice and naan. Plus a poppodom each and a couple of soft drinks! Perfect!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca H.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant food we had a new waitress that didnt understand us and the menu but it was her first day so hopefully the service will get better. The food was excellent and a good price aswell

"Excellent"
6/6
Verity A.a year ago · 1 review

This was our first visit and our party of 5 couldn't fault anything. The staff are attentive without being intrusive, the food excellent and the atmosphere very comfortable. We will certainly be returning.