Reviews Voujon Restaurant - Brough

Town CentreIndian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
27 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Alachi

Willerby
5.4/668
Alachi

Maa Indian Restaurant

Centre
5.3/621
Maa Indian Restaurant

27 Voujon Restaurant - Brough Reviews

Read reviews about Voujon Restaurant - Brough here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Voujon Restaurant - Brough. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Voujon Restaurant - Brough.

Wonderful
5.6/6
27 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Darren B.a year ago · 1 review

Superb as always. Prompt courteous service and delicious food. Chicken Tika Balti Masala up to its usual standard - will definitely come again. Thank you .

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth O.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely Restaurant with great service and food. Catered for our 5 year old with half portions. We will definitely be visiting again. Thanks for a good night

"Excellent"
6/6
margaret h.a year ago · 1 review

lovely food never disappoints us. waiters are so friendly and relaxed took time to talk to us checking food was ok for us without being too intrusive. lovely relaxed atmosphere. great value for money xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen T.a year ago · 1 review

Great place , great service .. great food . Really easy to book online , able to park just behind the restaurant . Greeted straight away with a good atmosphere inside .. you’ve got to go !

"Excellent"
6/6
Malcolm W.a year ago · 2 reviews

This really is a First Class Indian restaurant, great service, great curry and realistic prices. We had Lamb Bhuna, Special Lamb Tandoori Balti, Peshawari naan was spot on as were the starters of Mixed Kebabs, Lamb Chops ,which were to die for and a couple shared a chicken Tikka starter. They are opening another Voujon in Leeds on Roundhay Road Heddingley the people of Leeds are in for a right treat....

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer B.2 years ago · 1 review

The food and service was lovely, have visited this restaurant a few times now and would definitely recommend. We ordered the banquet meal to share, a good choice it was delicious, followed by coffee as we were too full for dessert

"Great"
5/6
Emily-Anne H.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant is beautifully decorated with lots of wonderful touches. Service is quick and all the food was delicious. Staff were friendly and welcoming. The only negative about the experience was that staff were a little too attentive checking our food was ok several times during the same course.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine A.a year ago · 1 review

There is a nice atmosphere, though a cosy quiet corner would be hard to find as there are no partitions to break up the room so quite noisy too. However, the service and food was excellent. Visited early evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane R.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous food, the staff were attentive, polite and knowledgeable and did everything possible to make sure we had a nice evening. The venue itself is spotless, I can't wait to go again - would definitely recommend :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Shona B.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food. Attentive and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable when a member of my party asked about a dish served in a sister restaurant but not in Brough. Recommendation was spot on. 5* will definitely book again.