Reviews White Rabbit Dalston

DalstonInternational££££
Excellent
5.4/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Rosendale

West Dulwich
5.0/6529
The Rosendale

Melange - Crouch End

Crouch End
5.3/6359
Melange - Crouch End

15 White Rabbit Dalston Reviews

Read reviews about White Rabbit Dalston here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at White Rabbit Dalston. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about White Rabbit Dalston.

Excellent
5.4/6
15 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Leonie F.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, lovely staff, unpretentious & friendly atmosphere. We've been going ever since it opened 4 years ago and are very sad that it's closing...

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick G.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, lovely service. So sad this was the restaurant's penultimate night of service. We had many happy and fun meals there. Thanks to the whole team.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robin J.2 years ago · 1 review

Such a shame this place is closing down. Really annoying. The broccoli with hazelnuts was excellent, the staff were friendly and it was just a lovely vibe

"Excellent"
6/6
Carolina D.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food, great vibe and atentive staff. I am gutted that they are closing down due to "end of lease" (=gentrification). Let's see what is coming instead. I hope to be able to eat at White Rabbit again some where...

"Great"
5/6
David H.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was -as always - original, interesting and tasty. But the restaurant is closing in a few days and that may be why we had sea bream twice on the chef's menu - and a touch overcooked on the main dish, two of the three options were not available and they'd run out of all beer. The service started well but slowed a lot towards the end. Still very sad to see this fascinating and fun eatery going.

"Great"
5/6
Rachel M.2 years ago · 1 review

We loved the atmosphere, the service and generally the food at White Rabbit. Though the appetisers were absolutely delicious, our main course was perhaps too drenched in sauce. But our experience was great anyway, and the prices are reasonable too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wesley P.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was very delicious. The venue was very nice with a great ambient atmosphere. Definitely recommend and if I'm in the area again will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
STEFANIE D.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food that combines a broad variety of flavors and ingredients to perfection, especially love the small plates for sharing, also very nice and attentive service

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A wonderful dinner at White Rabbit, as always. Excellent food and charming staff. THE place to dine when in Dalston! Looking forward to my next visit!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Aimee M.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic good - a great choice of menu. Particular favourites were the cerviche, aubergine, pigeon and lamb. Really nice and chill atmosphere with great staff