Reviews Wimsey's

Parsons GreenBritish, European££££
Excellent
5.3/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Abbeville

Clapham
4.9/6487
The Abbeville

The Stonhouse

Clapham
5.0/6504
The Stonhouse

10 Wimsey's Reviews

Read reviews about Wimsey's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Wimsey's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Wimsey's.

Excellent
5.3/6
10 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
jane r.2 years ago · 1 review

Quando made it easy to book table. Service was very good staff helpful and friendly food was delicious will be returning very soon.great for families.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel H.2 years ago · 1 review

We tried the restaurant for the first time last week: Top quality food, extensive menu, friendly service, we can't wait to go back. It is just a shame it wasn't busier.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard C.2 years ago · 1 review

Super food, swordfish highly recommended. Service good and extremely friendly. Certainly worth a visit and I'm looking forward to going back soon. Full marks all round.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivien B.2 years ago · 1 review

A very pleasant evening with lovely food. It was a belated Christmas present to my brother and sister in law and I'm happy I booked for us to eat at Wimsey's. Very comfortable restaurant with pleasant staff. Would certainly go there again.

"Great"
5/6
Lisa F.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful food. Such a great location. They just need to go out in Fulham and get people in. There's no atmosphere at the moment because of lack of clientele. Such a shame because the place Is very nicely styled with very nice loos. Cmon Fulham. Visit Wimseys and have a nice meal

"Great"
5/6
Tony G.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Good food atmosphere and service. My Venison Cottage Pie was their 'own interpretation' and not to my liking. So be it. I am prepared to give them another try and choose something different. Tony

"Excellent"
6/6
Joseph C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and service at brunch yesterday. I can't understand why more people are not visiting this fine restaurant. I will certainly visit again for lunch or dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison D.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious fresh food, very clean and very kind and welcoming staff, who are always very accommodating. Whimsey's is a great addition to the neighbourhood, we'll be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joan R.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, good wine and friendly service and both my guest and I thoroughly enjoyed a relaxed lunch and a long chat. Don't now want any supper!