Reviews Yokoso

Canary WharfJapanese££££
Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chisou - Knightsbridge

Knightsbridge
5.2/6123
Chisou - Knightsbridge

Kitcho

Greenwich
4.9/6125
Kitcho

7 Yokoso Reviews

Read reviews about Yokoso here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Yokoso. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Yokoso.

Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
WENQIAO C.2 years ago · 1 review

It was very good. The food is great and nice people. Very quiet atmosphere. Not many people crowded. The vocalno sushi is amazing with hot melt sauces. Recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ankita S.2 years ago · 1 review

I love this Japanese/ Korean restaurant. Having lived & worked in Japan for several years, I really try and seek out authentic restaurants and this one is one of them. Luckily, I live in the area so when I came across Yokoso, I was delighted and I have been going here since it opened. Tucked away in one of the residential buildings on the Isle of Dogs, easily accessible by foot, bus and car, this restaurant is superb for adults and families, now that I'm a family of four. The staff are friendly, menu extensive and food authentic. I've tried many dishes on the menu from their sushi & sashimi's, tempura and bibimbaps; my all time favourite is the agedashi tofu - which is my litmus test (yes, I am a scientist). If a Japanese restaurant can't get a staple like agedashi tofu right, they won't pass the test. Yokoso does with flying colours.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jen Y.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great food, and great environment, really friendly staff. We really enjoyed our evening, and will surely be back again. Roka's cocktail is really good, love it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Arnaud L.2 years ago · 1 review

Good service good food . Nothing negative. All we ordered was as expected and the staff was very polite and helpful. We asked for doggy bag as we could not finish everything. Quantity is generoud

"Excellent"
6/6
Jen Y.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice environment, close to DLR station or easy to park. Great Korean BBQ! Helpful staff. We've had a good time & will surely visit again. Thank you very much.

"Good"
4/6
marina m.a year ago · 1 review

varied menu covering all the main Japanese and Korean choices. service was good and food was brought out in phases. worked out quite expensive.

"Okay"
3/6
Cam Tu P.2 years ago · 1 review

It would be better if waitress brought out food in stages and more spread out rather than all more or less at the same time