Reviews Yoku Sushi

CentreJapanese££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

15 Yoku Sushi Reviews

Read reviews about Yoku Sushi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Yoku Sushi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Yoku Sushi.

Wonderful
5.7/6
15 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Clare W.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely, tasty food and great service. Everyone was very welcoming and made us feel looked after. Food arrived in good time. Plenty of help in making choices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob K.a year ago · 1 review

The staff are amazing! Knowledgeable, helpful and the food is so delicious and hot. I can't recommend this place enough. If you want to taste and enjoy Sushi then please try them.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew C.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food. There was a delay with our mains which meant one of us didn't get our food until 10-15 mins after the first main was served, however, the waiter could not be more apologetic and understanding. They gave us both a free dessert to apologise. Lovely service. Will definitely be coming back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Laurențiu M.a year ago · 1 review

Food was very good, serving was very quick and perfect. I'll visit them again very soon. Just change the music with japanese music. It's a japanese restaurant for God sake!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina W.2 years ago · 1 review

Went to my favourite Japanese again last night and the experience is getting better every time. Fantastic food, staff and ambiance. Highly recommended. If you have never tried sushi this is the place to go to. I love it.

"Excellent"
6/6
geoff a.a year ago · 1 review

Great experience. Staff were very helpful as we had never eaten here before & were a little bewildered by some of the menu. Food was a real taste experience. Looking forward to a return visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra D.2 years ago · 1 review

Once again we had a lovely evening and the food was fantastic. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the food is great with a lot of variety

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe B.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, speedy service, delicious food-we ordered seconds! This was our second visit and would thoroughly recommend it. Made to feel very welcome and price was reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aaron S.a year ago · 1 review

The food here is so moreish! Also very friendly staff and easy parking at NCP car park 3 minutes away. We will definitely be back for more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brad M.2 years ago · 1 review

I've eaten here twice now and both times the food has been absolutely delicious and the staff have been very friendly and welcoming. Thank you Yoki Sushi